Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

331 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chasity W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative and attentive!! My nurse was really nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Paige is awesome and I’m truly satisfied with my visit.
Candice C.
Submitted 09/18/19
My annual visit was great. Very friendly staff and wait time was not long at all.
Valerie B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent!
Margi S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very satisfied with service
Kenisha S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful and fast
Shelly V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Audrey Page and her team are the best!! They are very friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Nikita L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Lee and staff were great as usual.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/12/19
I felt our concerns were heard and felt that I was more comfortable about this pregnancy.
Jayme F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, efficient, and professional.
Janie E.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick and easy! Great explanation and took the time to help me understand a very confusing report!
Jasleeza R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loooove this doctors office everyone is friendly and always smiling faces and Dr.Lee is the absolute best! She shows so much concern and something isn’t right! It’s extremely professional but they also make you feel at home! Dr.Lee has taken great care of me and my unborn son! I can’t wait til she delivers him!!!!
Larissa T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff is always wonderful!
Niya H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I love my Obgyn
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/06/19
If you’re searching for a doctor & facility that values your time as well as theirs, this is the place! Been seeing Dr. Page for 2 years now & have never been in there longer that 40 minutes, total, that’s Check in, exam, everything....40 minutes!!!! Not rushed either, if you need to chat, she’ll chat but she doesn’t keep you waiting for ever & a day. I would & have recommended her to several people!!!
Jamesha W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good people. Clean, nice & friendly
Sheila T.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was treated as family. First visit was great. All concerns were addressed
Samantha P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Lee was wonderful! She mad me feel very safe and reassured that I made the right decision coming to Martin, Lee and Page.
Charette L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Lee is always so curtious. She always shows the utmost professionalism and sincere concerns to her patients.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Highly recommend this office. The staff, nurses and doctors are wonderful and very friendly. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen. It’s a very well run office and have enjoyed using Dr. Martin for our pregnancy.
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 09/03/19
My experiences with Dr. Martin have always been outstanding. She is a very competent and caring physician. She was the physician for a former next door neighbor who told me how much they liked her. She is also the doctor for a close relative who is very happy with her. My information comes from the patients - Dr. Martin is not allowed to discuss patients to the extent of not being able to confirm a person is a patient and she has been scrupulous about maintaining the confidentiality. I include this information only to indicate that there are three of us who are happy. Her office are clean and neat and her personnel are polite and efficient. I have been a patient for many years and I am so glad she is my doctor.