Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

553 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 553 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent experience
Gayle M.
Submitted 11/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit yesterday. I wanted to find a new gynecologist since mine is no longer in practice. Very nervous about finding someone that was a good fit, I began to read reviews of many, many different offices and doctors. When reading the reviews or Martin, Page, & Lee, I was amazed at the comments and how positive and specific they were so I called an made an appointment. From the first phone call all the way through checking out after my visit, each person I had contact with treated me as if I was the only person they were taking care of. The nurse and Dr. Martin were very professional and to the point but thorough. From the time I entered the office to the time of checkout was about 40 minutes. I am so appreciative that all of my concerns were addressed and that my time mattered.
Angelia F.
Submitted 11/26/20
She was patient listening to all of my concerns and i left with the answers that i needed!
Alicia T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Don’t get me wrong I love Dr. Page, I just have not been able to see her because she is so booked all the time, so I have been seeing a nurse practitioner. But today I came in on a normal visit, got called back by the nurse, going through the normal routine. She asked me a questions about a surgery I had years ago, and then about another issue, of course I didn’t know the exact time, then I ask her do y’all not keep records and her response was “We do, I just didn’t feel like looking!” I looked stunned, I’m like that’s your job, you would rather input inaccurate information vs getting the correct information! I have been coming here for about 8-10 years and never had a complaint! But today 11-20-20 I did not like my visit! But this is a great place to come!
Blair R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast, little waiting and friendly staff
Estella W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Accommodating and professional
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff is always professional but so personable. The care I have received over the years can't be beat. GREAT staff ... GREAT doctors!
Tayler P.
Submitted 11/13/20
i enjoyed my visit. everyone was nice and helpful.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/10/20
The visit went very well, felt very comfortable talking with the Doctor
Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and kind. Dr. Martin spent time with me answering questions. Office staff was very professional as well.
Tosha C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Y’all are the best!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always friendly. Takes time to answer your questions. Excellent provider.
Christine P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Page is so personable and helpful. The only reason I gave 5 stars is because my appointment was for 2:30 and I didn’t see the doc until after 3:30z
Aarti S.
Submitted 10/28/20
.
Meaghan A.
Submitted 10/27/20
They have been very accommodating through the whole pandemic process. I had a different doctor during my first pregnancy and I feel much more comfortable and feel like I have been taken care of properly through my second pregnancy. Dr.Page is very resourceful and happy to try and give us the type of delivery we want despite our limited options we have.
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Page is friendly, attentive, and very thorough. She is personable and kind. We are lucky to have found her!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff was so kind to me today. Super relatable and easygoing. Will always come here! 11/10
Holly C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Page followed up with me as promised 1 month from my initial visit. She made sure the appropriate tests and referrals were put in for me and even reassured me when I needed it the most. Her nurse, ultrasound tech, and front desk receptionist were all very friendly and knew their stuff! So thankful I found this office :)
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/21/20
She's an Amazing doctor!!
Mallorie B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful--WAY BETTER THAN MY EXPERIENCE AT ANOTHER OFFICE WITH MY LAST CHILD! :) Very informative, and no one treated me like an idiot, even though I was a nervous wreck. Thank you!!