Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

453 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn V.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Martin was very thorough and so kind. All the nurses were very attentive and kind.
Jericka R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Love it!!
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Meeting with Ms. Purkey through Telemedicine was a great experience. She was friendly, caring, and efficient. I was in and out of my visit in a time effective manner without feeling like I was rushed out or not being taken care of.
Tracey C.
Submitted 03/25/20
This was my and my daughters first visit with this group. Had been to another multi doctor practice and we were discussed with the doctors and the staff so both of us were a little nervous. However, I have nothing but praise for the staff and nurse practitioner we saw. Staff was very friendly even though they were very busy and Gretchen was absolutely wonderful. Very kind ,patient and informative. I am so glad we found this practice.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Been going to her for years and always have helped me with my endometriosis and been so understanding. Dr. Martin is my favorite!!
Morgan S.
Submitted 03/22/20
Staff is always pleasant and apportionment on time. Dr. Martin is calming and informative.
Patrice B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great service. Took all necessary precautions for COVID-19.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/18/20
This was the very first doctor's office in my 52 years of life where I was seen at the time of my appointment (no 30-45 minute wait). Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Lee told me exactly what she was going to do and what physical sensations (discomforts) to expect as a result.
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Professional and personal. She listened and answered my questions with no hurry after my exam.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I’m always pleased with Dr. Lee and the attention and care she provides to my medical needs.
Alisa B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wonderful experience with Nurse Purkey. So, so kind and present!!!
Erica C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr.Page is simply the best! I thank God for her.
Sharon G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great visit as always. I was taken back quickly, didn't have to wait long and my issue is well on its way to being resolved. I'm always very satisfied with the care at ML&P.
Cindy T.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience was pleasant and informative as always. Dr. Page, you and your staff are the best!
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Paige is wonderful ! You can tell she cares about what you are saying . She’s a great listener !
Iycia H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Page is amazing. She continues to be honest about my health and care. I would go to anyone else.
Savannah D.
Submitted 02/22/20
I highly recommend this office. Dr Martin and staff are amazing
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Martin honestly changed my life! She is realistic with any questions you have but is also supportive of choices you want to make. I would recommend her over and over again to anyone. Also Nurse Lindsey, the surgery nurse is wonderful as well. Everyone at that office is wonderful!
Wendy R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best OBGYN office I’ve been to in a while. Very professional and fast but not too fast. I will most definitely recommend this place to others.
Stephany V.
Submitted 02/20/20
The entire staff is friendly and respectful of my time. Dr. Page is personable and listened to my concerns.