Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

522 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dion F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very helpful and understanding
Angela G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick and everyone was pleasant
Sheryl F.
Submitted 09/21/20
As always, I felt like I received Top notch care and attention!
Holly C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Page was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and actually explained her plan to me. She was very considerate and explained each step of her process for me. I definitely a thankful that I got referred to her by another patient. It’s so refreshing knowing that I might be able to get some answers and she’s going to try to help me with my pain. I look forward to having her on my side.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff welcomes you immediately and sends you off with a smile! They make you feel like they’ve known you your whole life! They’re the best!!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Love Dr Martin. She is very sharp
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Gretchen is awesome! She is compassionate about her patients, attentive and thoughtful.
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great staff, great doctors!
Dana M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very happy with Dr. Page. Highly recommend her. Also, the entire support staff is friendly and helpful
Destiny C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Friendly Staff
Annmarie A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Lee always makes me feel completely comfortable and at ease. She always throughly explains things and is always willing to take the time to answer my questions and concerns. I have been going to her for 7 years now and I couldn’t be happier.
Miao Miao L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great!
Kimberley H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always patient and answers all questions
Dominque P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Martin is very thorough. As a new patient she was able to listen to my symptoms, screen for a diagnosis, and provide me with a plan. This by far has been one of the better experiences I’ve had with any doctor.
Lacy B.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love Dr Page. She is on time for her appointments, doesn’t keep you waiting forever but also listens and answers all your questions.
Vickie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone in the office is very professional and the office is always extremely clean.
Terria D.
Submitted 08/11/20
So far so good
Heather W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Page has been such an amazing and understanding Dr since my first appointment with her! She is so knowledgeable and a wonderful person all around! I couldn’t imagine someone else delivering my babygirl either!
Amber W.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been going here for years. The staff are always professional. Dr.Lee is very thorough & informative. I've never had to wait long to be seen.
Reshonda B.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very nice, personable, and addressed my concerns by making a care plan.