Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1030 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1030 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrielly B.
Submitted 07/04/22
Very attentive
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/01/22
I had a follow up for medication I am on and I felt my concerns were listened to. I felt the feedback was helpful. I just feel this practice really cares. I would totally recommend anyone to come just for a check up or to go through the full process of pre-natal care.
Mikal K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Haven’t been to a Dr in over 12 years and was very nervous but Dr Page was outstanding and put me at ease immediately. Am so glad I found her.
Tiana S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Ana W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff! Everyone was extremely nice.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very quick and pleasant. Dr. Martin is an absolute joy!
Christine P.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was very late because I made several wrong turns driving to the office. Dr. Lee graciously saw me anyway.
Misty A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Fastest, easiest Pap smear ever
Sowjanya P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great staff and doctor. Nice clean environment.
Cara O.
Submitted 06/23/22
My typical experience yearly is outstanding and rates five stars. My appointment today was at 10:00am. I arrive at 10 but wasn’t seen until over an hour and half later. I left the practice in fact at exactly noon. I’m sure there are reasons for this. Still, two hours is just too long to reserve for a yearly well-woman that usually takes about 30-40 minutes. From paperwork to being seen to being able to go.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Personal touch and prompt
Linda J.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience is always great with Dr Lee.The office is clean and the staff is awesome.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt caring and relaxing with very good dr patient relations
Curtise J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great Team!!!
Carley B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Lee was very quick, but very thorough. Her nurse was super sweet!
Willa O.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt and professional.
Angelica W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Every one are so nice and sweet
Yolanda S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Polite staff
Alzevette W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Lee was very thorough
Sonja S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was Professional Patient and prompt. It’s hard to find providers that listen and answer all your questions. I’m new to the area and everyone helped make me feel welcome.