Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

181 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teixeira S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Page and her staff are very friendly and personable.
Alyeh M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I am really thankful to Dr Lee for explicitly telling me about the probable troubles we might be facing down the road.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was super friendly and helpful! All of our questions were answered and we felt great about our treatment plan.
Brianna H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great!
Devin Q.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful from start to finish. Was helped and spoken to by a total of 6 employees!! My appointment was at 10 and I left at 10:36. WOW
Brittney L.
Submitted 05/17/19
They make me feel extremely comfortable with my body!!
Sarah Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first time visit was wonderful! It all started with the AMAZING receptionist I scheduled my appointment with on the phone! She made me feel so welcomed and confident in my decision to choose ML&P. Every employee I met was kind, sweet, and so helpful. Dr. Page was very professional and personable. I highly recommend!
Myrtis H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleased with Dr. page service!
Krystal A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lee & staff are always so wonderful.
Janie D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Martin is so amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a OBGYN office! From the front desk, to the nurses, lab techs all the way to check out everyone was lovely. I am actually looking forward to my next visit for once. :)
Tammy T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt comfortable being there.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/14/19
I always have a great speedy experience with every visit. Dr. Lee is very good at what she does, I look forward to her delivering my baby soon.
Alexandria J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Page was amazing. I felt so comfortable and informed. I am so happy she is my doctor.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have seen Dr. Page for three years now and she is awesome! She delivered both of my children via c-section and the deliveries were great.
Conswella J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice and professional staff and Doctor. Thank you Dr. Martin for all you do for me
Cassie G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice and Dr. Page made me feel very comfortable
Liviana J.
Submitted 05/02/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for a very long time, and she delivered my baby 2 years ago! Love the staff, they are always so friendly and the office is beautiful and so clean!
Olivia H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am always in an out in an appropriate amount of time. I hardly ever have to wait. Staff is very efficient and kind. Easy to work with and schedule/reschedule multiple appointments! Love Dr. Martin
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Lee is very nice and doesn’t make you feel rushed during your appointment.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/01/19
I adore Dr. Page! Always so thorough and caring! Also, the best staff of any OBGYN I have ever seen :)