Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

118 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy P.
Submitted 03/21/19
It is always a pleasant visit with Ms. Purkey. She is very knowledgeable about the services she provides and gives suggestions and advice without being "pushy". I never have to wait and am in and out quickly.
Fiorella F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love Dr. Page. She delivered my son without any problems, super professional, no wait time in office visits, super nice, love my doctor! ❤️
Haylie G.
Submitted 03/20/19
All of the staff is nice and caring. They make you feel important and take time to answer all your questions.
Rachel D.
Submitted 03/19/19
I loved my visit with Dr. Page!
Nicole L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone is so friendly and the place is very clean!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/18/19
All staff was friendly and helpful
Mollie M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Quick apointment. Got done what was needed timely.
Skye J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Cecelia B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very professional, listens to your concerns, no rushing during appt
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a great experience. She was very nice and helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Punctual!! Gretchen spent time with me discussing any issue I had questions about. She was gentle and thorough with her examine.
Antoinette R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was very professional and I received such excellent care. I also felt all of my questions were addressed.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great!!!
Laura B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very professional, personable and caring.
Tawanda H.
Submitted 03/07/19
This group of physicians, are always warm and caring. They're hospitable and there is no wait time! You're in and out! Dr. Page is my physician and she will take good care of you. I would definitely welcome anyone to this physician's group!
Cindy G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr Martin
Vickie S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was looking for healthcare not an overall experience. Dr. Paige advised me to consider another alternative to a IUD. The procedure was successful and the results so far are working. I am please to provide the feedback based off the excellent healthcare she provided for me at the time of my health issues. Thank you Dr. Paige.
Rose P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Entire experience was great, staff was friendly & helpful!!! I now have a new OBGYN!!
Emily T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional, expedient, and attentive
Carey P.
Submitted 03/05/19
thank you.