Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

22 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Lee is an exceptional OB/GYN, and I am very grateful for her expertise and the care she provided both before and during my pregnancy (and labor/delivery). In particular, her surgical skill and finesse are impressive. She is very thorough and personable, and her staff courteous and pleasant to interact with. Dr. Lee is undeniably one of the best OB/GYNs in Memphis and I recommend her wholeheartedly.
Vera B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I truly trust Dr. Lee and am so glad I was referred to her by a friend to be my new OBGYN. She is very professional and personable. The staff was very helpful and I was in and out with almost no waiting. Her new office is conveniently located with a lot of parking. Great new technology to help remind me of appointments as well.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/03/18
I am a new patient and Dr. Page took extra time with me due to the complexity of my situation. She was very caring, compassionate and supportive. She was able to get me to the GYN Specialist, I needed for my specific needs. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her to everyone. She called me personally the next day to check on me which I was very touched by her doing this.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Lee and her staff are always very courteous. What I love most is environment. I feel comfortable asking any question and stating any concerns. The new location is very nice!
Shanley B.
Submitted 07/30/18
I appreciate the time spent during my appointment. I feel Dr. Page and her staff address concerns in a professional and prompt manner. The nurse line is quick to return calls. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received so far. Thank you!
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/10/18
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr. Lee and her staff. Each one of them are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for OBGYN care!”
Kate D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Love Dr. Martin, but i always spend atleast an hour in the waiting room which is very inconvenient.
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Lee has delivered all 3 of my babies. I had a C-section with the first and 2 successful VBACs, all three were great experiences. Dr. Lee is calm and patient and allows you to be involved in your medical decision making. I recommend Dr. Lee to all my friends and they always have great things to say (which, of course, I knew they would).
Courtney B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I love the new office and all of the staff seem happy. Always appreciate Dr. Lee because she is a very patient listener and encourages me to exercise my options in making decisions whether it is a major or minor decision. Thankful to be her patient.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/13/18
As soon as you walk in you feel so welcomed by the front desk! & everyone else you meet after that is just as amazing. LOVE it here!!! Recommend to anyone!!
Darshelle M.
Submitted 04/11/18
This was by far the best Doctor's visit I have ever experienced and the staff was so friendly. I felt really comfortable with Dr. Martin which is a plus for me because I have a huge fear of Doctors and their offices. LOL. This was an awesome experience.
Casey S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Lee is always very professional & caring.
Kaci L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Page was the doctor who delivered my son. At my prenatal visits my previous practitioner was confident that my birthing plan would include a cesarean section. Dr. Page (on call) showed up to the hospital while I was in labor. She was so calm and collected and allowed me to have my son vaginally as I had originally planned. I'm so grateful to Dr. Page and their team.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Martin is absolutely wonderful! I have been her patient for about 10 years. She is so kind, gentle and extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time to really listen and address any questions or problems you may have. I work in the medical field and I highly recommend her!!!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/09/18
I love Dr page! At the end of my pregnancy I saw her every week because of certain circumstances and every precaution was taken to ensure the safety of me and my son. When I delivered I wasn't very satisfied with treatment from the hospital and the staff but I knew that I didn't have to worry with Dr. Page. An emergency c section was performed and she practically skipped into the OR! I knew that I was in GREAT hands even thigh I was scared to death! Everything of course went flawlessly and I now use her as my gynecologist and for any future pregnancies!
Retez B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Helen S. Lee is brilliant, well-experienced and very sharp on providing clinical care with a heart. I've been under her care for 3 years now and is still impressed for her kindness and professionalism, especially on very difficult times of losing my previous babies (had 2 unkown caused miscarriages). Being considered as high risk (been thoroughly check and work with high risk/fertility doctors) I feel every anxiousness of each momma out there who still prayed for a successful pregnancy ...Now, I am on my 34th week and almost there! Dr Lee made sure that I understood everything about GD (Gestational Diabetes) which I am carefully monitored and managed with diet for now. With Dr Helen Lee, I feel so blessed and happily assured that I've got the best possible care!!! Come and visit her in their new office...:)
Tina T.
Submitted 02/25/18
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for 10 years. She has always been professional and answered all my questions or concerns. She delivered both of my children and is always genuine in asking for updates on how they are doing. I appreciate the personal care that I get at MLP!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 02/25/18
Very professional, felt a great impression when she entered the room, got right to the problem, and yes she also solved it, I Love my dr. and yes My I said my Dr. Dr Lee is Wonderful.
Brittany D.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. Martin is a wonderful doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, sweet, and caring doctor. I have been going to her for about 5 years now. I highly recommend her.
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Page is such an amazing doctor in all aspects. I was terrified of having my first child, and she was there every step of the way with practical advice. Her sense of humor matched mine, and she made me feel completely at ease during labor. I knew I could trust her and any medical decision(s) she would have to make regarding my health. She gets to know you as a person and doesn't treat you as another number. I highly recommend her, especially if you are pregnant or trying to get pregnant.