Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

859 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 859 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatum H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very personal and Always attentive - love her
Connie W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Page is great! She makes me feel like she's not rushing out the door and has the time to answer my questions. I would recommend her to everyone!
Burnita H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Staff members are very polite and professional. Dr. Martin is the absolute Best.
Burnita H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff very polite and professional. Dr. Martin is the absolute Best.
Cindy P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Martin, Vicki, and the whole staff are always so welcoming and efficient! I’m in and out in under and hour usually!!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Gretchen Putney was efficient, has great bedside manners and a very knowledgeable professional health care provider.
Caitlin P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Page is amazing. She is thoughtful in her approach and listens with care.
Tae-Yeon E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Helen took care of good exam and consultation. My hoping for though the hospital or Dr provides the exam results with detail description to me or on website where I can look up by registering my personal information.
Mary J.
Submitted 01/20/22
The experience wes great and the physcian was knowledgeable and had great bedside manner.
Bayleigh S.
Submitted 01/19/22
First time seeing Ms. Purkey yesterday and she was great!
Corrie J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great Doctor
Selene P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and helpful. She takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have.
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional and dicussed detailed results clearly...
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’m new to this place, but somehow I feel like I’ve always gone here. The staff here is always very friendly and helpful. My last OBGYN was not a nice doctor and the experience was terrible. I’m so glad I chose Dr. Martin as my new doctor. She is always ready to answer all of my questions. I feel less anxious about this delivery, because I know I’m in good hands.
Camille S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Wonderful and super fast annual appointment!
Destiny S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly staff, very informative.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always a nice experience. Everyone is so friendly.
Joy C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Gretchen is so caring and down to earth. She is thorough and takes time to listen. You will LOVE her!!
Bernadette O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly office staff, minimal wait and Dr. Lee was wonderful.
Evia M.
Submitted 01/13/22
They were very nice, people and they make you feel comfortable, Iam gald to have her as my Doctor.