Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

638 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional manner, answered concerns, attentive office staff
April H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Page is very through with explaining and answering any questions I had. She ensured that I was informed and allowed me time to make a sound decision. My time at the office was great. The staff was well organized and moved at a pace that didnt take up my whole day. 45 minutes and out compared to my 2 hour visit at a different doctor!
Tracy P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent care and practice
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Page is amazing. She is extremely thorough and really listens to my issues.
Katrina C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. martin is very knowledge and personable. She listens to your concerns and addresses them accordingly. I have gone to her for years and will continue to go to Dr. Martin.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly staff with hardly any waiting at all for the doctor.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/14/21
First appointment with Dr. Martin. Made me feel really comfortable and important.
Kristina V.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had my first visit today and everyone is so nice and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Martin was so kind and I’m looking forward to being a patient here.
Niya H.
Submitted 06/14/21
She always do a excellent job
Gina B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Fast, friendly and helpful
Amber W.
Submitted 06/11/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr Martin!! She fixed an issue that other doctors couldn’t
Madison N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience! Dr. Page is the best!
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience!
Reshma P.
Submitted 06/09/21
We love Dr.Martin. She is extremely nice and we are very pleased by her care.
Lauryce G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Martin and her staff listen to what I have to say and provide excellent feedback tied to medical and lifestyle habits. Front line staffers are polite as very efficient.
Lucille P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Friendly staff and Dr Page is very attentive regarding my medical needs.
Karen E.
Submitted 06/04/21
I feel comfortable talking with Dr. Martin about personal issues and questions. She is extremely open & personable, sharing advice that has helped her. Plus, check in is fast and the wait time is short. I highly recommend Dr. Martin!
Felicia P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good customer service and fast appt
Chereathia J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful! Thanks Dr. Martin!
Tracy C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional and kind