Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1574 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Speedy and concerned physician
Theresa U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I has a very long wait ( over an hour) to see the Dr an no explanation was given.
Vera J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Amazing staff !!!
Adrienne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
LaTonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Martin has been my provider for many years. She’ll be delivering my second baby in July 2024. She’s very smart, thorough, and concerned with all her patients. Sorry to say about the others, but everyone is different and I wouldn’t see anyone else but her in this clinic.
Deliah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great OBGYN
Candies N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Martin is the best
Adriane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Lee is absolutely the best in the business! I've recommended several family members to her and would do so for any woman I know. She's very professional, knowledgeable and treats you with care. She's performed many procedures on me and they were all a success!
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Absolutely everyone I met here was amazing. My nurse, Stephanie, the anesthesiologist, Beau, Dr. Page... all fabulous. Took their time to explain every step of the process, was EXTREMELY patient while I had a mild panic moment, and just overall incredible.
Ayesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My first visit but I felt like she knows exactly what I am going through! Her optimistic and empathetic attitude was so comforting.. I never write reviews but she is truly amazing
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Wait time appropriate, friendly, efficient…. Great first experience!!!
Sangeeta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Dr.Helen S.Lee for your exceptional care throughout my pregnancy journey and delivery of my baby. From the very first appointment to the delivery room,you demonstrated a level of professionalism and dedication that truly set my mind at ease. Not only did you provide outstanding medical care but you showed genuine kindness and empathy, making me feel comfortable and understood.You are not only best of best obstetrician-gynecologist in my eyes but a true life saver and an angel for me my newborn. Thank you from bottom of my heart.
Catarina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I had to see the NP under scary circumstances and Ms. Purkey was so nice, and very compassionate towards my situation. She reassured me so much, and I have heard nothing but great things about all the Drs. There. The staff were also very nice! I’m so excited to meet my Dr on Monday!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Martin is amazing!!
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great service today. Wait time is minimum.
Keishuna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Best OBGYN in the city.
Janet M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Be ready to wait more than an hour for your appointment time.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She was friendly and caring, and also quick while still explaining every step of the visit.
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Facility clean
Niki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Page is always so wonderful! I was recommended by my sister-in-law and I've always had a great experience with her and the entire team!