Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

587 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very short wait, very kind staff
Kiesha H.
Submitted 03/03/21
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Page. She listens and goes above and beyond to find the solution.
Nicole W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Lee is great! She has been my ob/gyn doctor for about 8 yrs now. She is very efficient, professional and friendly. I have no complaints.
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very well run office. Staff is friendly yet professional. Dr. Lee was thorough and took the time to listen and answer any questions I had.
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful! Dr. Martin is a great physician!
Shauna T.
Submitted 03/01/21
As always, very kind and patient staff that take time to explain everything of concern. Dr Page is the most comfortable and excellent obgyn I would ever trust and recommend including the entire staff at that office.
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/28/21
I love Dr Lee! I have been going to her for years and recommend her and this office to everyone I know!
Tyjauna V.
Submitted 02/24/21
The staff were well prepared and greeted me upon my arrival. My experience with the nurses, doctor, and the exit clerk was very pleasant. I’m always impressed with their professionalism and care.
Sherry W.
Submitted 02/19/21
I am so satisfied with Dr. Helen Lee . l rate her a five in all areas .Thank you Dr. Lee
Loni T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Absolutely wonderful staff. Dr. Martin is the best!
Deborah Z.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Lee is very patient and attentive. She never rushes and is very proactive. They get you in promptly and the whole staff is wonderful.
Shauna T.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Page and all staff are the most pleasant and kind women. I wouldn’t consider ever going to any other place for my care. Very patient and explain everything. Love these ladies!!
Sara A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Martin is really knowledgeable. She took her time to ask me questions and answer mine as well. I've been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 5 years now.
Michelle T.
Submitted 01/25/21
I am satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very helpful
Erin B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great experience!
Andrea T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always a great experience
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Martin has outstanding bedside manor and she genuinely cares for her patients.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Page and her team are hands down the best!
Rako M.
Submitted 01/20/21
She was wonderful. She provided me with all the information i needed.
Katherine G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Page and the staff at MLP took great care of me. They were thorough and clear and caring.