Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brennan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Best OBGYN experience anywhere. Super friendly, professional, fast
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional staff, timely and thorough.
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Most of the time appointments can feel so rushed. Thanks to Dr. Lee for sticking around to answer questions I had!
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very quick! Dr. Page was very attentive to what I had to say. She provided me with multiple alternatives to the issues I was having and we agreed upon what we both thought was best.
Nora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I love how the staffs welcomes you in their office. Beautiful place.❤️
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Always excited!
Sara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I was able to see the nurse practitioner quickly. Everyone was kind in helping me.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I absolutely love this office. My doctor, her nurses, and and the ladies up front are so friendly and helpful.
Bonita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone was really nice and professional
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff
Georgette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ms. Purkey listened to my concerns and was very attentive to all my questions. She even offered some information for a problem that I didn't think about( ingrown hairs). She made me feel comfortable asking std/sti questions.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great doctors , friendly staff
Davika P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great
Maggie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
dr lees office is the absolute best!
Yuneleh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent as always.
Blair C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very informative and caring
Kendyl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I always have the best experience here from the moment I walk in the door, to the moment I leave. Everyone is kind and Dr. Martin is absolutely amazing!
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Patient and Caring Doctor and Staff Members!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Love the team! Patience, kind, compassionate, funny and so much more!!