Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

404 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I just love Dr. Helen Lee
Erica M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best OB/GYN in all my 25 years of nursing and 45 years of living. I absolutely love and trust Dr. Kyle Martin!! Thank you
Karen S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was in and out within an hour.
Theresa H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best of the best!
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Timely, extremely friendly
Keyosha C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly and professional.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/19/19
She was wonderful! She let me know before she did anything and reassured me that we would find a solution for me. Great experience!
Ronea H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was comfortable but I'm used to my usual doctor. She was nice and sweet though!!
Juandalynn A.
Submitted 11/16/19
I started seeing Dr. Page after my blood transfusion in July 2019. We realized the cause of my heavy bleeding was a fibroid that desperately needed removing. Surgery for laparoscopic hysterectomy was scheduled for Nov 13th, 2019. The morning I arrived at the hospital for surgery I was very nervous. The procedure was over before I knew it. Thanks to Dr. Page for taking care of me. Now I'm ready to heal, get well and live my BEST LIFE...
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Page was AMAZING! My friend highly recommended her, and I can see why. This was the first time I had gone to her, and I feel like i’ve been going to her for years. She was so sweet and easy to talk to. She listed to all of my concerns, and made me feel completely at ease and cared for. She was thorough; but could explain things in a way that wasn’t over my head. She has amazing bedside manner. Loved her!!
Leesa T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Gretchen was very easy to talk to about my issue. She explained and answered my questions. Gretchen took her time with me and I was comfortable during the visit.
Carroll J.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is very knowledgeable, reasonable and personable. She genuinely cares about me as a patient.
Adrienona C.
Submitted 11/14/19
My experience there was GREAT! everyone was so caring & patient. Dr Lee was WONDERFUL she took great care of me & was very concerned. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this OBGYN facility for anyone who is pregnant
Kiesha H.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love Dr. Page!!! I always have a great experience.
Morgan M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love this place and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very kind workers and very quick visit
Sarah E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Page is the best!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Not that this visit would ever be pleasant, but Dr Page is so nice and makes it as comfortable as possible. The appointment was timely which I appreciate.
Jeanne P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Pleasant staff and did not have to wait long at all
Leigh A.
Submitted 11/08/19
I am always in good hands with Dr. Page. There is no one I would trust more with my care. I can never give her enough praise. She truly is the best!