Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

729 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Love Dr Kyle Martin and staff!! Very professional and prompt.
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Martin is always ready to answer any questions I have. She is both knowledgeable and caring.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Page for about 8 yrs. and don’t plan on changing Drs. She always asks questions, is compassionate, and listens and answers all of my questions. The staff is always nice and friendly. I highly recommend Martin, Lee and Page OB/GYN to everyone!
Kaneisha M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great doctors office
Alejandra M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Helen Lee and the rest of the staff are friendly and very professional.
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good experience. Friendly and courteous staff. Very good service.
Nikita L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great experience. She's very nice. She answered all of my questions and took care of my needs in a timely manner.
Harriett P.
Submitted 09/18/21
I've been going to Dr. Martin for years and she listens and treats me like a member of her family. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Emily E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Phenomenal
Robin B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly and very efficient.
Kamaria R.
Submitted 09/14/21
I appreciate Dr Martin!
Samantha Y.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good dr
Emily H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I love Dr. Martin. I’m always taken care of when I see her. Great group! Love this office!
Jill P.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Lee is an outstanding physician. She is prompt, kind, concerned and caring. I would recommend Dr. Lee to all my friends. ~ Jill Pounds
Samantha G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Love Dr. Martin! Very informative each time I have questions/concerns regarding my pregnancy.
Trymiah G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone in the office are very nice, and answer any questions. The office is clean . Highly recommend to anyone to come here
Rosemary M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Gretchen is very professional!!
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr page was great and so was the entire staff!
Rosaine R.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great