Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1614 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Martin. She came highly recommended by Sherilyn Cooper and Carol Scroggins. She did not disappoint. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Also, let me add swift. You are not sitting all day to be seen. The first time she saw me, she noticed, I have an abdominal hernia. I have had it for twenty plus years and no one has even noticed it. Her staff is awesome, when I called to schedule the appointment, one receptionist in particular, I can't remember her name, but she was extremely nice and kind. Not only that, she left a nice written sticky note on the paperwork that was sent to me to be filled out. My daughter is also a patient and she was very satisfied as well. I am so glad she was recommended.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Had questions on a previous surgery. Discussed the possibility of relieving soreness.
Mya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Gretchen was very helpful and informative at my last appointment. She was able to resolve my issue quickly and efficiently, whenever I have an appointment everyone is nice.
Jamishela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable! She answered all of my questions/concerns. She was really nice!
Malaney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
The care was outstanding. Broken down so that the issue could be easily understood.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Martin is always so professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Kelsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Martin always makes me feel confident with how my pregnancy is progressing. I feel very comfortable being under her care and have had a great experience with everyone in the office.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Empathetic, focused, and smooth teamwork across all elements required for a medical visit. Clinically complete and effective, knowledgeable clerical support team.
Mallory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Martin, Has been my doctor since I was in High School. She’s been great with me. She fully understands my needs and wants. She’s so happy to see me always, and is so down to earth. Mallory
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
She makes you feel very comfortable
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr.Martin is very attentive and willing to listen and answer any questions.
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excelente
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
The wait time is reasonable and the Dr. Martin has a caring and very personable personality. I like to laugh and not be so serious and she fits my personality perfectly as my primary care said she would when she referred her.
Teja V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Excellent
Marcus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Lee is the best
Korian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Lee is the best OBGYN. LISTEN AND ADDRESSES ALL CONCERN YOU MAY HAVE
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Pleasant and thorough.
Latoya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Martin gives you all necessary information you may need and also answer any questions you may have. She's very professional
Hallie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Lee was out for a delivery, but the NP was fantastic!
Donna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Page is a blessing to me. She cares. Never have felt rushed or unheard during visits. Definitely recommend Martin Lee & Page OBGYN! From check-in to exit - perfection!!