Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

259 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great bedside manner & very thorough explanation
May Ann M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Outstanding assistance. Had a sudden need to see Dr Lee and with the front desk and nurses help I was sitting in Dr Lee’s office within an hour. Great office staff and Nurse and Doctor very patient and did not rush. Answered all questions and helped me understand my health issues. Thanks!
Debi S.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was awesome as usual. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Kyle Martin is a 5 star
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Lee saw me in an efficient amount of time, answered all of my questions, and addressed my concerns. I have been her patient for several years, and I would recommend her highly.
Fakylti H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I love Dr.Page !! Literally the best OBGYN in the city!!!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Page is always professional, kind, and makes sure her patients are well cared for. I always leave feeling well informed and confident that I received the best care possible.
Erin A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Martin is great and always spends time with me to explain everything if needed. I highly recommend!
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great. Staff extremely nice and Dr Martin is always the best. Extremely good experience
Christina P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Page is the best! She always makes me feel comfortable and listens to all my concerns. I always feel like I am apart of my care, have a say in things and feel heard. I always refer people to MLP because it is the best OBGYN in the Mid-south!
Candice W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Courteous staff who answered each and every question I had.
Julia W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Martin’s office is run in a pleasant and efficient manner. The staff is friendly, professional, and fast. As a clinician, Dr. Martin has achieved the right balance of listening to my questions and concerns and not taking up too much time. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Alaina H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick and good
Janet S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Office is clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Martin works quickly but is attentive. A good experience!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/17/19
They were very considerate
LaTarsha W.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was good.
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was so helpful and very professional. The physicians are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care about your concerns.
Lakeisha S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love Dr.Page. She listen to your concerns and very professional. You don’t have to wait for hours to be seen. All the staff is nice and professional. I highly recommend her.
Felicia L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Martin answered all my questions. Not once did I feel rushed.
Brinley G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Quick and concise check up! Couldn't ask for a better OBGYN!
Katherine H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Being a plus size woman, it’s difficult finding a doctor who treats you like a person. Not once did Dr. Lee make me feel less of a woman or person because of my size. She was very thorough and personable. Her nurse was GREAT too!!!