Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

613 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 05/05/21
You are seen quick and not in there long
Adanna Q.
Submitted 05/01/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Page!
Tish F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great
Latoya S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Lee is amazing!!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Staff is highly professional. Minimal wait time and Dr. Martin was thoughtful and helpful.
Colleen G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Martin is friendly and has always answered my questions with time and care.
Joyce Q.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very Professional service
Kayla H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always friendly, fast and professional! I have been a patient for many years and plan to be for years to come!
Alexa M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful in answering my questions.
Pamela G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Lee and her staff are always professional. Been seeing her for years and shes always taken great care of me and my needs.
Casandra S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr.Helen Lee is a wonderful doctor she is warm and caring. I believe Dr.Helen Lee cares about your health and I am thankful for her. I don’t like going to doctors but I trust Dr.Helen Lee. Good doctor are hard to find.
Bridgett L.
Submitted 04/01/21
No wait
Tarzanna C.
Submitted 03/31/21
My visit was great. I couldn’t believe how fast I was in and out of there with having to have numerous things done there that day.
Abby H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Validated my concerns. Always prompt treatment.
Rachel T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Page is awesome! Great experience as usual.
Jo C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly, quick and efficient.
Jessi R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Martin has a wonderful bedside manner. She takes time to explain and answer questions.
Latina G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Lee, is very kind and sweet. I just started seeing her in December as a new patient and I told her what I had going on she was very through in telling me what to expect. There was no long waiting they get you right on to your room and the staff is kind as well. I just did a three month follow up and everything is good same sweet Dr. Lee so glad I chose this OBGYN.
Patrice H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Best experience ever! From the ladies at the front desk to the nurses in the back, the lab ladies and Omg Dr. Lee is Awesome! This was my first visit here and I'm glad I found this office online. Very professional and very clean. The office wasn't crowded and my appointment wasn't long at all. I felt like family with warm welcomes from the entire staff. Also thank you Ms. Twila for calling me back and staying on top of things for me. Looks like I made the right decisions this time and I'm happy I found a new dr. Ultrasound was smooth and fun. Can't wait to meet my new bundle of joy! I wish I could give more than 5 stars, continue the awesome job ladies. And I love that they mailed my paperwork to fill out before coming to my appointment.
Candace D.
Submitted 03/23/21
She is great!