Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everything was timely. Dr. Page took her time and answered all of my questions, and Made sure I was comfortable with everything.
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Page is an excellent doctor. Her bedside mannerism is very calming and pleasant. She is very thorough, caring and explains her treatment plans so you able to understand. She allows you to ask questions and does not seem to be rushing during your visit. Thanks also to the office staff. Everyone has a pleasant and welcoming attitude. May God continue to bless you all.
Ciara C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick, and efficient! I felt cared for.
Nelufar Y.
Submitted 09/22/22
She is nice and explaining everything, also trying to make me comfortable.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/22/22
As always, Dr. Martin asks about the family, the children she delivered, and how I’m doing! I have been seeing her for many years and feel completely at ease and am now bringing a daughter with me for routine care.
Ashley E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Page and her staff were very warm and friendly. They listen to your concerns and take them to heart. They explained everything they were doing and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.
Jericka H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great staff. Ms.Purkey was very helpful with all the questions I had about any concerns. Definitely would recommend.
Susan H.
Submitted 09/21/22
So impressed - the doctors and nurses listen and care! Always professional.
Maheema S.
Submitted 09/21/22
I love her dedication and care to others.
Sherrie D.
Submitted 09/20/22
I was nervous at first but everybody was so nice and helpful. They listed and is helping me handle things
Velvetta B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Love her and her staff!!
Angela F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Ms. Gretchen was informative and helpful regarding my issue. She answered all my questions and even provided me with options I didn’t know that was available.
Adrienne A.
Submitted 09/16/22
My experience has been amazing. I feel cared for, supported, and like my health is in the best hands.
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is always so friendly, accommodating, and helpful! Great communication :) ❤️❤️
Susanna W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone at office is so kind and courteous. Definitely recommend.
Makayla J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone in the office made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable. The process was a breeze, and they were forthcoming, and honest about my options with insurance when asked. Overall great, efficient appointment.
Rochelle M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always professional and precise
Magali M.
Submitted 09/14/22
It was my first visit with Dr Page and she was fantastic. She was nice and answered all my questions. She took the time to describe each documents that has been handled to me. I have also called the office after my visit thinking I have missed to do a complimentary test but the nurse I have talked too reassured me and explained to me everything. It is my first pregnancy and I need this kind of care. I need reassurance and explanations and feel that the time is taken for me which it was. I am not disappointed and happy that I found the place and doctor to trust for me and my baby. I never leave reviews but it is thanks to all the good reviews that I have seen about this practice and doctor that I chose to go with them so I feel like I had to do so myself. :)
Mary J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always greeted with smiling faces! Always listens too and I always feel heard!
Whitney F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Lee is always kind, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.