Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1595 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1595 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The staff was very friendly and I did not have to wait. Dr. Martin made me feel very comfortable, and I would recommend this office to others.
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always such an efficient office. Never have to wait.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great
Ardavia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
I highly recommend Dr.Martin!! Ive Always felt very comfortable. She’s very informative! Nice & The Best Ever, 1000/10 lol!
Chiquita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Lee whomever is scheduling your appointment is AWESOME, and deserves a raise! In my 30 something years I have never got in and out of an doctor appointment in an hour time. # you are a well oil machine!!! Thanks for respecting your patience
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr.Page and Emma are phenomenal!
Rae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
The office is professional and efficient as always
Aide R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Awesome doctor and staff
Mariska W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Martin and her team are very nice, helpful, and professional.
Stacey L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Page is a great doctor.
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Page is the best gyno I've ever had. She has an affable bedside manner and a sense of humor. Dr. Page has a gentle touch, listens to me when I have questions/concerns, and takes the time to discuss options. I don't feel rushed and Dr. Page explains treatment options and medical steps well. I really appreciate her and her NP. Office staff is very on it. This is a great practice I intend to use for a long time.
Cristy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Page is an attentive and caring physician.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice and pleasant to ask questions very well done,
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
1st visit today was great! Everyone is so nice, down to earth, and takes time to talk and connect. Referred by my daughter, she speaks highly of everyone also and she was right.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Lee is a delightful person with a very professional manner. She puts her patients at ease no matter the reason for the visit. I was out within 25 minutes of walking in the door. I highly recommend her.
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
.
Kisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Amazing! I love Dr. Lee.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Love the staff. Everyone is so accommodating and personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Lee’s office is the most efficient OBGYN office I have ever used. I always feel prioritized and my concerns are taken seriously. I highly recommend!
Swarna Deepa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I visited Dr page today.She gives positive hope to her patient and does all her best whatever she can.