Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1595 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1595 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I met Dr. Martin today and she was absolutely phenomenal. I am thrilled to be her patient and to have her delivering my first baby. She was so informative, took the time to get to know us and walked us through each step of the pregnancy planning process. I feel much more confident about my pregnancy as a result. On a different note, I had a very uncomfortable experience when having my blood taken. The nurse did not swab the area with alcohol before inserting the needle and wasn’t wearing gloves. She then repeatedly turned the needle once it had entered the vein and seemed unconcerned with my discomfort. I’m hoping she was just having a bad day!
Aida Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great team!
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great care!
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Kyle has such a pleasant personality!
Kalysia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love Dr. Page she is so down to Earth.
Mone' K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Awesome
Destiny J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Page was very sweet and listened to every concern I had. I never felt rushed. She was patient, kind and gentle which is so important! My only complaint was that I waited for 1 hour after my appointment time to be seen.
Danitra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Need better update ultrasound equipment. Pictures are never clear. My only and BIGGEST complaint! PLEASE invest in better equipment
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr Martin was simply amazing! I went in there nervous due to a few issues I was experiencing , she listened to my concerns and gave me recommendations! She was kind and gentle with me. I had been looking for an OBGYN like her for years since I moved to the Memphis area! I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Martin!!
Anna H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I often feel rushed and unheard when I come into the office. There doesn’t seem to be much communication between providers (nurses, PAs, and MDs) so I have to retell my story each time.
Suzannne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
All of the office staff were so nice! I saw Dr. Page. She was sweet and thorough! I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Lee is extremely knowledgeable. She takes time to review your details to make a personalized prognosis. The staff is cheerful and professional.
Alyssa I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I went in for an infertility evaluation I didn’t feel like I was heard and I was just brushed off by the doctor. I was expecting more from a evaluation rather than seeing me for 5 mins and dismissing me.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I absolutely love Dr. Kyle Martin!! She is phenomenal and a very sweet person and LISTENS. I thank god I found her. I was dealing with an issue that she actually cured. Dr.Martin has excellent bedside manners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very fast, efficient, and thorough!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Lee, her nurse, and all of the staff at Martin, Lee, and Page are exceptional. I'm so thankful to have found them three years ago--and especially now to have their guidance and support throughout my first pregnancy.
Crystal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Wonderful
Susie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor Martin was truly amazing!!!!! Her bedside manner was impeccable and she answered all of my questions thoughtfully and took her time with me. I didn’t feel rushed and she was literally the sweetest person ever. I’m so happy I went with her.
Chrishondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I wish I had know about this practice 20 years ago.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great experience. Office is quick. All staff is great.