Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1603 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I went in for an infertility evaluation I didn’t feel like I was heard and I was just brushed off by the doctor. I was expecting more from a evaluation rather than seeing me for 5 mins and dismissing me.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I absolutely love Dr. Kyle Martin!! She is phenomenal and a very sweet person and LISTENS. I thank god I found her. I was dealing with an issue that she actually cured. Dr.Martin has excellent bedside manners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very fast, efficient, and thorough!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Lee, her nurse, and all of the staff at Martin, Lee, and Page are exceptional. I'm so thankful to have found them three years ago--and especially now to have their guidance and support throughout my first pregnancy.
Crystal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Wonderful
Susie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor Martin was truly amazing!!!!! Her bedside manner was impeccable and she answered all of my questions thoughtfully and took her time with me. I didn’t feel rushed and she was literally the sweetest person ever. I’m so happy I went with her.
Chrishondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I wish I had know about this practice 20 years ago.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great experience. Office is quick. All staff is great.
Stacy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
It was fine. But, it did feel a little like the doc couldn’t move on to the next patient fast enough.
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Always easy and comfortable
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very attentive and even so, I did. It wait a long period of time from beginning to end. Very professional staff and an excellent choice for an ONGYN.
Savannah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Check-in can be mildly abrasive occasionally but is overall very pleasant. My first visit required I wait in their designated waiting area for a few hours while they gathered previous records from prior providers. I appreciate how thorough they are and I'm incredibly grateful my concerns were listened to. I would've preferred to come back for a later appointment if record retrieval was the issue due to child care arrangements but I understand some things are out of our control. I've been back only once so far and was seen much more quickly. Not a bad experience overall.
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Fast, efficient, friendly and professional experience.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Always amazing!! Great staff and great doctors!!
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Friendly staff. Love Dr. Martin! Highly recommend!
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Fast to the point
Andreina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
With Dr. Page I had a nice experience in my visit. Dr. Page listens and answers all my questions.
Aloma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
They are very patient and discuss what there doing thoroughly
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Page is a wonderful doctor! She listens, answers questions in a way that you can understand, and genuinely cares about her patients! If you are looking for an OBGYN I would definitely recommend her!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Martin makes me feel very comfortable when I get my exam. The office workers are really polite as well.