Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1603 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable. She is a good partner in her patient’s health as she listens well before responding to questions and concerns you may have. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend her.
Tora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
You feel welcome more like a person not a number
Katelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
My first visit with this off and Dr. Martin were incredible! So low stress and easy.
Sherrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very quick with no wait
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always a very professional experience and a terrific staff!
LindaJo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Lee continues to be a well informed and helpful Doctor.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Excellent and timely
Davika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I love the entire staff from the front desk ,NP’s , doctors and ultrasound techs everyone is Awesome ❤️
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Page is great. Gentle touch and I always feel listened to. Best gyno I've ever had. I just had surgery and I understood everything that was happening in advance. Excellent bedside manner as well. Want to also call out the fantastic office, triage, and nursing staff. It's a well operated practice full of talented people.
Demetria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great communication, fast service, patient care friendly
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
If you’re looking for an Obgyn I highly recommend Dr.Lee. She makes sure you’re informed what is going on with your health and is very knowledgeable when answering any questions you might have.
Oki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
She is professional!
Tamitha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Focused and genuine care. Thats important to me.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
The wait time was reasonable, the staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Martin was kind and attentive. I felt listened to.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Wonderful doctor. Love her
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
They make you feel comfortable and are very helpful.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Short visit
Anastasia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
We’ll managed office & friendly staff.
Deepti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
This was the first time, I visited their office. The staff was friendly, the wait time was not bad and Dr Page was amazing!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Lee and very friendly staff!