Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Page is thorough and kind.
Aimee J.
Submitted 07/29/22
Ms. Gretchen Purkey, NP was kind and knowledgeable.
Carla F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Page took the time to listen to my concerns. I was able to be a partner with her in my own healthcare needs.
Shirley T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Na
Bonnie B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very short wait times and very pleasant staff!!
Nou Y.
Submitted 07/27/22
First time there and met the Dr. She very professional and staff is very friendly.
Sadie M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Been going to Dr Page for years & love her to death. wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Absolutely wonderful! Everyone is so nice and professional from the front desk to the nurses. I am so glad to have found this office.
Whitney B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Overall I had a wonderful experience. Thank you Dr. Page for taking such great care of me!!!!
Shawana R.
Submitted 07/21/22
My experience is always excellent. Dr. Page is always attentive, friendly, and professional.
Isabella H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and addressed every concern I had with multiple options or explanations.
Denise G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Page listens and order the necessary test to get to the root cause of my problems and explains thoroughly any procedure that is required.
Alia D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Arlinda I.
Submitted 07/19/22
Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a gynecologist! I’ve been here twice, and I like it so much that I wish I could come here for primary care too. Dr. Lee and her medical assistant (can’t remember her name) were very kind and efficient. They clearly explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions. Also, her assistant was very patient with me while waiting for my urine sample. It took an embarrassingly long time, so I really appreciated that. The staff at the front desk were great too. Super nice and super quick.
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Page listened carefully and provided me with plans for addressing various issues. Most importantly, I genuinely liked her.
Pamela K.
Submitted 07/18/22
I appreciate Dr. Lee, I have trust her services over the years. She is concern about my health. She covers all the tests that I need. Gives me advice for my health for my weight loss. This will help me rid my self of certain medicines.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very nice staff and atmosphere
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent care
Dallas N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very clean. Very professional!
Kerrie W.
Submitted 07/11/22
My experience was great and the doctors were nice and they got me in and out I didn’t have to wait long at all.