Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The office is always on time and Dr Martin never makes me feel rushed.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
As a “past menopause patient”, I appreciate their knowledge & importance to women’s health issues.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Page and oh my gosh. She is a sweetheart and genuine. She is definitely an expertise in her field she educated me on everything and had an answer to every question I asked right on. I will recommend her to everyone that's asks for obgyn recommendations. I'll be here forever.
Deidre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The entire staff was very welcoming! Walked in, started my paper work and got right into my room. Very clean and friendly facility! Dr Lee was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Love Dr Page !
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Prompt and courteous. Very efficient
Katrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Page and staff are very professional. I had a great experience on yesterday.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr.Martin and staff are friendly and nice every-time I see them. Thanks for great service y’all do.
Carmalisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The nurses were very nice and caring. And the front desk associate were even kind. The visit were quit and professional.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
As an older female doctor, it is so comforting to come to a professional practice where women’s needs can be addressed properly. I was very pleased.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Helen Lee is a very good Dr. I trust her opinion when it comes to my health care. My visits are always good. I left feeling like I'm getting the best care there is. Thanks LJACKSON
Ebony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr.Page and staff are always friendly.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always a pleasant visit!
Tish F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr page is amazing!
Sadie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great staff.
Alexa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The whole process from start to finish was seamless and great.
Gabriella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
While my visit was for a troubling issue, the care I received was excellent. Dr. Martin listened to my concerns and evaluated my issue professionally and quickly. The staff was also professional and courteous.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The receptionists are always friendly and lovely! Dr. Page is awesome! This is my first pregnancy and I was so nervous coming at first but everyone is so nice and great!❤️
Savannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Everyone is super nice and professional