Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Gretchen is awesome! She is compassionate about her patients, attentive and thoughtful.
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great staff, great doctors!
Dana M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very happy with Dr. Page. Highly recommend her. Also, the entire support staff is friendly and helpful
Destiny C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Friendly Staff
Annmarie A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Lee always makes me feel completely comfortable and at ease. She always throughly explains things and is always willing to take the time to answer my questions and concerns. I have been going to her for 7 years now and I couldn’t be happier.
Miao Miao L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great!
Kimberley H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always patient and answers all questions
Dominque P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Martin is very thorough. As a new patient she was able to listen to my symptoms, screen for a diagnosis, and provide me with a plan. This by far has been one of the better experiences I’ve had with any doctor.
Lacy B.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love Dr Page. She is on time for her appointments, doesn’t keep you waiting forever but also listens and answers all your questions.
Vickie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone in the office is very professional and the office is always extremely clean.
Terria D.
Submitted 08/11/20
So far so good
Heather W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Page has been such an amazing and understanding Dr since my first appointment with her! She is so knowledgeable and a wonderful person all around! I couldn’t imagine someone else delivering my babygirl either!
Amber W.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been going here for years. The staff are always professional. Dr.Lee is very thorough & informative. I've never had to wait long to be seen.
Reshonda B.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very nice, personable, and addressed my concerns by making a care plan.
Alisa C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank you dr. page for taking time to explain and listen to our concerns.
Johnnie B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always on time, pleasant, and helpful.
BriAnna C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Page and her nurse are absolutely great!! The ultrasound technician is also very wonderful. However, the blonde haired lady at the front desk is always extremely rude! It almost makes you dread walking in, because you know she’s going to be there with a negative attitude...
Monica S.
Submitted 07/28/20
The staff was friendly and conscientious of patient needs.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice waiting room, very nice staff. Fast! At other offices I have sat for hours. I was in and out in under an hour. (Annual visit)
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr page is always so friendly and has an amazing bedside manner! Makes me feel so comfortable and I can tell she truly cares :)