Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1603 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Excellent as always … professional setting from staff at front desk to you check out.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very nice and supportive staff!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Lee was very nice and communicated well when doing the procedure that I had done.
Crysta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She is very respectful and I love how she gives her patients her full attention as well as she take care of her patients
Teri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great experience
Jianxiong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Everyone is professional. Almost no waiting time, which impressed me a lot.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
E vente atención de parte del personal y la doctora
Cristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She’s the best! I am Very confident in her care and expertise. She takes time to listen and try to understand any concerns. She also provides very real and pragmatic advice and works to ensure her patients are fully informed before they leave. Love her!
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Usually, in y experience, going to the GYN is a routine yearly event that is not stressful. I have had a problem and after a great deal of turnover in the other practice I found Dr. Martin. The problems appears to have been solved efficiently adn without undue discomfort.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Speedy and concerned physician
Theresa U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I has a very long wait ( over an hour) to see the Dr an no explanation was given.
Vera J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Amazing staff !!!
Adrienne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
LaTonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Martin has been my provider for many years. She’ll be delivering my second baby in July 2024. She’s very smart, thorough, and concerned with all her patients. Sorry to say about the others, but everyone is different and I wouldn’t see anyone else but her in this clinic.
Deliah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great OBGYN
Candies N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Martin is the best
Adriane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Lee is absolutely the best in the business! I've recommended several family members to her and would do so for any woman I know. She's very professional, knowledgeable and treats you with care. She's performed many procedures on me and they were all a success!
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Absolutely everyone I met here was amazing. My nurse, Stephanie, the anesthesiologist, Beau, Dr. Page... all fabulous. Took their time to explain every step of the process, was EXTREMELY patient while I had a mild panic moment, and just overall incredible.
Ayesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My first visit but I felt like she knows exactly what I am going through! Her optimistic and empathetic attitude was so comforting.. I never write reviews but she is truly amazing
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Wait time appropriate, friendly, efficient…. Great first experience!!!