Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best stuff and doctor!!
Raven H.
Submitted 01/24/19
My visits are always very pleasant. The receptionist are all helpful and sweet. Dr. Page is patient, easy to talk to and offers excellent suggestions on all topics we discuss.
Marissia W.
Submitted 01/23/19
My first visit and entire staff were welcoming
Anneliese B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Quick and informative
Brooke H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is so friendly and efficient. I never have to wait very long, and feel that my care is a priority.
Saphronia W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful very punctual and professional love the office and dr lee bedside manner is the best!!
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Delightful
Mislisia T.
Submitted 01/22/19
I contacted the office on a Friday afternoon and my appt was made immediately for that following Monday at 1pm. Even though I arrived late, I was seen by Dr. Lee within 10 min. Dr. Lee introduced herself to me and made me feel very comforting. I wish all Doctors could learn how to enter your room and make you feel as if you've been their patient for years versus just another number. Even though Dr. Paige is my Doctor, Dr. Lee is outstanding as well. I left the office very satisfied with the level of professionalism and medical services that I received. MISLISIA TOY
Hanna O.
Submitted 01/20/19
I absolutely love this practice! After being with another practice in Memphis since I was a teenager, I didn't realize that customers could actually come first until I visited Dr. Page and her team. I would recommend this practice to every woman that I know. Excellent customer care from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you!
Erica H.
Submitted 01/20/19
My husband and I could not have picked a better OBGYN to care for me and my baby girl throughout this pregnancy. Dr. Page is the absolute best! We love you!
Adriane H.
Submitted 01/18/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The wait time was minimal and my needs were addressed quickly.
Anita P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Lee has been Awesome since my 1st visit in 2014!! She's courteous, patient and very patient involved.. if you're in need of an Ob/Gyn, I HIGHLY recommend her and her practice! You won't be disappointed!
Wendy S.
Submitted 12/10/18
I am so happy I came to see Dr. Lee about 8 years ago! She listened and was knowledgeable about the care required for my case. Her attention to detail and genuine concern for my wellbeing has been top notch and has kept me coming back. From laparoscopic surgery to pre/postnatal care, I highly recommend her to anyone! Great job on the new space!
E C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Wow! Beautiful space and people. Came to see the NP Purkey and she is very detailed and lovely. I must say I came in after a very bad and long day I have to point out one lady in particular and I believe her name was Christina, (at the front) she was a pleasing and very sweet young lady that made me turn my frown upside down. We need more good people in the world! You guys must be doing something right. Keep up the great work!!
Ana G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Lee is an exceptional OB/GYN, and I am very grateful for her expertise and the care she provided both before and during my pregnancy (and labor/delivery). In particular, her surgical skill and finesse are impressive. She is very thorough and personable, and her staff courteous and pleasant to interact with. Dr. Lee is undeniably one of the best OB/GYNs in Memphis and I recommend her wholeheartedly.
Vera B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I truly trust Dr. Lee and am so glad I was referred to her by a friend to be my new OBGYN. She is very professional and personable. The staff was very helpful and I was in and out with almost no waiting. Her new office is conveniently located with a lot of parking. Great new technology to help remind me of appointments as well.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/03/18
I am a new patient and Dr. Page took extra time with me due to the complexity of my situation. She was very caring, compassionate and supportive. She was able to get me to the GYN Specialist, I needed for my specific needs. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her to everyone. She called me personally the next day to check on me which I was very touched by her doing this.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Lee and her staff are always very courteous. What I love most is environment. I feel comfortable asking any question and stating any concerns. The new location is very nice!
Shanley B.
Submitted 07/30/18
I appreciate the time spent during my appointment. I feel Dr. Page and her staff address concerns in a professional and prompt manner. The nurse line is quick to return calls. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received so far. Thank you!
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/10/18
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr. Lee and her staff. Each one of them are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for OBGYN care!”