Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber W.
Submitted 01/28/19
By far the best experience I have ever had at the doctors. Great to finally a doctor who actually listens.
Allison H.
Submitted 01/28/19
It was good, they are always nice and professional
Ashley C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff is very friendly and they usually remember you by name before you sign in. Dr. Martin is very thorough & all staff is very caring
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Martin listens to my needs and is able to communicate what is going on with my body with ease and causes no stress to me!
Veronica M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Lee is great. I thank God for her.
Martie S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Love Dr. Page☺️ Tells you what you really need to know and hear.
Mary J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Fantastic!!!!
Gina C.
Submitted 01/25/19
I love Dr Page and the staff ❤️
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Martin is such a heartfelt physician. She is really sympathetic and understanding. Dr. Martin is the best!!!
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Got me in for a visit in less than 24 hours. In and out of office in less than 30 mins. Staff is ALL friendly and helpful.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best stuff and doctor!!
Raven H.
Submitted 01/24/19
My visits are always very pleasant. The receptionist are all helpful and sweet. Dr. Page is patient, easy to talk to and offers excellent suggestions on all topics we discuss.
Marissia W.
Submitted 01/23/19
My first visit and entire staff were welcoming
Anneliese B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Quick and informative
Brooke H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is so friendly and efficient. I never have to wait very long, and feel that my care is a priority.
Saphronia W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful very punctual and professional love the office and dr lee bedside manner is the best!!
Tanya H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Delightful
Mislisia T.
Submitted 01/22/19
I contacted the office on a Friday afternoon and my appt was made immediately for that following Monday at 1pm. Even though I arrived late, I was seen by Dr. Lee within 10 min. Dr. Lee introduced herself to me and made me feel very comforting. I wish all Doctors could learn how to enter your room and make you feel as if you've been their patient for years versus just another number. Even though Dr. Paige is my Doctor, Dr. Lee is outstanding as well. I left the office very satisfied with the level of professionalism and medical services that I received. MISLISIA TOY
Hanna O.
Submitted 01/20/19
I absolutely love this practice! After being with another practice in Memphis since I was a teenager, I didn't realize that customers could actually come first until I visited Dr. Page and her team. I would recommend this practice to every woman that I know. Excellent customer care from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you!
Erica H.
Submitted 01/20/19
My husband and I could not have picked a better OBGYN to care for me and my baby girl throughout this pregnancy. Dr. Page is the absolute best! We love you!