Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff and the NP were very nice and professional
Anonymous M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Idk what has happen in the past year. The front desk lady “Regina” is so rude and disrespectful, It makes you not even want to step Into this place. I feel like I have a new nurse every time I come in, it should tell you how things are ran here..
Becca S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Such a welcoming environment
Kiesha H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always Great! Customer Service is impeccable!
Julie M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great visit today. Thanks for always listening to your patients.
Brionna T.
Submitted 07/15/20
5stars
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Lee is always thorough!
Courtney J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Page always listens & makes me feel like the only patient she has. She is awesome!
Crystal L.
Submitted 07/06/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Page enough! She is very thorough and actually listens to all of your concerns. The staff is friendly and efficient and the wait is never long!
Alisa C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thank you Dr. Page for all informations and the explaining of the package. Thank you Lindsey for all your concern with my early stage of pregnancy.
Micki L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone here is so courteous and Dr Lee is wonderful. Great care!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/25/20
She was very kind, explains all the information so well. Professional.
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/15/20
As always, very professional and caring.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Lee is very friendly and great at her job. She always answer all my questions and concerns.
Paula P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great visit- all the staff were friendly and the office was clean and attractive. Dr. Page was wonderful. She listened to me and gave me solid medical advice that I feel comfortable following. She was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable.
Brittaney S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Page is amazing! Highly recommend.
Keirra C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Lee and her staff are awesome.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Page is courteous and takes her time with the questions you have. Great experience with the front desk, nurses, techs, and Dr. Page. So happy to be a patient at this clinic!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff is extremely friendly! Dr Martin is a wonderful doctor!
Omayiahi M.
Submitted 06/06/20
The staff is very nice and caring. Dr. Lee is an awesome doctor!