Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Martin is the best!
Jeannie H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very comfortable environment
Marion B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Page is so caring! I’m so happy I found her. I live in another state, and this is the second time I have seen her. The travel time is worth it!
Mecedes B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Wonderful staff and amazing doctors that listens to everything ..
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good experience
Amelia H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous.
Amy T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Ran a little behind schedule, but overall a great experience.
Dawn K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Quick and painless
Amber W.
Submitted 07/07/22
I love Dr.Martin she is phenomenal!
Lu B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
Holly C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Page is a great health care provider! I would recommend her to anyone seeking a caring OBGYN.
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Okay
Soukaina E.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Adrielly B.
Submitted 07/04/22
Very attentive
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/01/22
I had a follow up for medication I am on and I felt my concerns were listened to. I felt the feedback was helpful. I just feel this practice really cares. I would totally recommend anyone to come just for a check up or to go through the full process of pre-natal care.
Mikal K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Haven’t been to a Dr in over 12 years and was very nervous but Dr Page was outstanding and put me at ease immediately. Am so glad I found her.
Tiana S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Ana W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff! Everyone was extremely nice.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very quick and pleasant. Dr. Martin is an absolute joy!
Christine P.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was very late because I made several wrong turns driving to the office. Dr. Lee graciously saw me anyway.