Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Page and her team are great! She is patient and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Sherry T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always very professional and make me feel very comfortable when asking sensitive questions. The staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Lee is always informative and efficient. She always puts you at ease and answers all of your questions with clear, precise answers.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love the attention and service I receive from Dr. Lee and the staff. The staff work with a spirit of excellence.
Erin S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Nice staff, good visit.
Carla H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Always great!
Samina M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Staff was very welcoming, waiting time was very short, every one were very professional, except lab experience was not very pleasant. Employees looked like they were preoccupied in their own thing,no eye contact at all and even when I tried to have a conversation she did not replied. Maybe was having bad day. Overall good experience.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Good experience, got what I needed done in a timely fashion.
Britney B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly staff, very clean offices, fast and overall great experience.
Erin A.
Submitted 12/20/20
I love Dr.Page and the whole staff here ! They make you feel welcomed and are very friendly
Vickie H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always such a nice environment and friendly staff. Love Merritt and Dr. Martin. They didn't make me feel rushed. They listened to me and answered all of my questions. I will certainly continue to see them as well as my two daughters. GREAT GREAT STAFF!!!!!!
Jessyca R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Page was very thorough; yet timely. The wait time was minimal and the staff was professional and pleasant.
Melissa K.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Martin is fantastic. She has been my doctor for a decade and delivered both my kids. She's empathetic, straight forward, and doesn't rush. I never wait for very long in the lobby or in the exam room, and her team is friendly and gives me great confidence. Keep up the great work, and thank you!
Virginia T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent experience
Gayle M.
Submitted 11/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit yesterday. I wanted to find a new gynecologist since mine is no longer in practice. Very nervous about finding someone that was a good fit, I began to read reviews of many, many different offices and doctors. When reading the reviews or Martin, Page, & Lee, I was amazed at the comments and how positive and specific they were so I called an made an appointment. From the first phone call all the way through checking out after my visit, each person I had contact with treated me as if I was the only person they were taking care of. The nurse and Dr. Martin were very professional and to the point but thorough. From the time I entered the office to the time of checkout was about 40 minutes. I am so appreciative that all of my concerns were addressed and that my time mattered.
Angelia F.
Submitted 11/26/20
She was patient listening to all of my concerns and i left with the answers that i needed!
Alicia T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Don’t get me wrong I love Dr. Page, I just have not been able to see her because she is so booked all the time, so I have been seeing a nurse practitioner. But today I came in on a normal visit, got called back by the nurse, going through the normal routine. She asked me a questions about a surgery I had years ago, and then about another issue, of course I didn’t know the exact time, then I ask her do y’all not keep records and her response was “We do, I just didn’t feel like looking!” I looked stunned, I’m like that’s your job, you would rather input inaccurate information vs getting the correct information! I have been coming here for about 8-10 years and never had a complaint! But today 11-20-20 I did not like my visit! But this is a great place to come!
Blair R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast, little waiting and friendly staff
Estella W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Accommodating and professional
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff is always professional but so personable. The care I have received over the years can't be beat. GREAT staff ... GREAT doctors!