Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drema T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great group of doctors
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Amazing but be prepared to wait to be seen.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Love Dr Martin!!!!!
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
The staff was friendly and very professional
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was so nice and it went so smoothly
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Love Dr. Lee
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I love Dr. Page and the staff are very friendly. I did have to wait almost an hour, which is unusual.
Jasmine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I absolutely love Dr.Lee
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Absolutely love Dr. Page! She’s so informative, helpful, and kind! Definitely puts my nerves at ease!
Amy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The doctor was fine
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
It was so fast this time. I love getting in and out so quick!
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The best obgyn!! Very professional and knowledgeable
Deondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Page is so attentive and patient.
Christen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent patient care! Staff and providers are always so friendly and helpful!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Martin is very professional.
Rebeccah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I was recommended to Dr. Martin by my original OBGYN, as she no longer did deliveries. I ended up having a miscarriage halfway through my pregnancy, but Dr. Martin was not only amazing during the entire experience, but she was very compassionate and kind when I lost my child. I’m very grateful to her and would recommend her to anyone looking for an OB!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always appreciate Dr Martins excellent care.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always very professional and personable. Staff included!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Staff was able to get an appointment with the NP on same day as requested. Gretchen was very concerned and thorough with her assessment. I was an able to pick up my meds @ the pharmacy right after my appointment. Condition is better already!!!♥️
Tamika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Lee has been very attentive and has been great about explaining things to me.