Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane H.
Submitted 01/18/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The wait time was minimal and my needs were addressed quickly.
Anita P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Lee has been Awesome since my 1st visit in 2014!! She's courteous, patient and very patient involved.. if you're in need of an Ob/Gyn, I HIGHLY recommend her and her practice! You won't be disappointed!
Wendy S.
Submitted 12/10/18
I am so happy I came to see Dr. Lee about 8 years ago! She listened and was knowledgeable about the care required for my case. Her attention to detail and genuine concern for my wellbeing has been top notch and has kept me coming back. From laparoscopic surgery to pre/postnatal care, I highly recommend her to anyone! Great job on the new space!
E C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Wow! Beautiful space and people. Came to see the NP Purkey and she is very detailed and lovely. I must say I came in after a very bad and long day I have to point out one lady in particular and I believe her name was Christina, (at the front) she was a pleasing and very sweet young lady that made me turn my frown upside down. We need more good people in the world! You guys must be doing something right. Keep up the great work!!
Ana G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Lee is an exceptional OB/GYN, and I am very grateful for her expertise and the care she provided both before and during my pregnancy (and labor/delivery). In particular, her surgical skill and finesse are impressive. She is very thorough and personable, and her staff courteous and pleasant to interact with. Dr. Lee is undeniably one of the best OB/GYNs in Memphis and I recommend her wholeheartedly.
Vera B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I truly trust Dr. Lee and am so glad I was referred to her by a friend to be my new OBGYN. She is very professional and personable. The staff was very helpful and I was in and out with almost no waiting. Her new office is conveniently located with a lot of parking. Great new technology to help remind me of appointments as well.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/03/18
I am a new patient and Dr. Page took extra time with me due to the complexity of my situation. She was very caring, compassionate and supportive. She was able to get me to the GYN Specialist, I needed for my specific needs. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her to everyone. She called me personally the next day to check on me which I was very touched by her doing this.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Lee and her staff are always very courteous. What I love most is environment. I feel comfortable asking any question and stating any concerns. The new location is very nice!
Shanley B.
Submitted 07/30/18
I appreciate the time spent during my appointment. I feel Dr. Page and her staff address concerns in a professional and prompt manner. The nurse line is quick to return calls. I could not be more satisfied with the care I have received so far. Thank you!
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/10/18
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr. Lee and her staff. Each one of them are always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for OBGYN care!”
Kate D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Love Dr. Martin, but i always spend atleast an hour in the waiting room which is very inconvenient.
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Lee has delivered all 3 of my babies. I had a C-section with the first and 2 successful VBACs, all three were great experiences. Dr. Lee is calm and patient and allows you to be involved in your medical decision making. I recommend Dr. Lee to all my friends and they always have great things to say (which, of course, I knew they would).
Courtney B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I love the new office and all of the staff seem happy. Always appreciate Dr. Lee because she is a very patient listener and encourages me to exercise my options in making decisions whether it is a major or minor decision. Thankful to be her patient.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/13/18
As soon as you walk in you feel so welcomed by the front desk! & everyone else you meet after that is just as amazing. LOVE it here!!! Recommend to anyone!!
Darshelle M.
Submitted 04/11/18
This was by far the best Doctor's visit I have ever experienced and the staff was so friendly. I felt really comfortable with Dr. Martin which is a plus for me because I have a huge fear of Doctors and their offices. LOL. This was an awesome experience.
Casey S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Lee is always very professional & caring.
Kaci L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Page was the doctor who delivered my son. At my prenatal visits my previous practitioner was confident that my birthing plan would include a cesarean section. Dr. Page (on call) showed up to the hospital while I was in labor. She was so calm and collected and allowed me to have my son vaginally as I had originally planned. I'm so grateful to Dr. Page and their team.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Martin is absolutely wonderful! I have been her patient for about 10 years. She is so kind, gentle and extremely knowledgeable. She takes the time to really listen and address any questions or problems you may have. I work in the medical field and I highly recommend her!!!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/09/18
I love Dr page! At the end of my pregnancy I saw her every week because of certain circumstances and every precaution was taken to ensure the safety of me and my son. When I delivered I wasn't very satisfied with treatment from the hospital and the staff but I knew that I didn't have to worry with Dr. Page. An emergency c section was performed and she practically skipped into the OR! I knew that I was in GREAT hands even thigh I was scared to death! Everything of course went flawlessly and I now use her as my gynecologist and for any future pregnancies!
Retez B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Helen S. Lee is brilliant, well-experienced and very sharp on providing clinical care with a heart. I've been under her care for 3 years now and is still impressed for her kindness and professionalism, especially on very difficult times of losing my previous babies (had 2 unkown caused miscarriages). Being considered as high risk (been thoroughly check and work with high risk/fertility doctors) I feel every anxiousness of each momma out there who still prayed for a successful pregnancy ...Now, I am on my 34th week and almost there! Dr Lee made sure that I understood everything about GD (Gestational Diabetes) which I am carefully monitored and managed with diet for now. With Dr Helen Lee, I feel so blessed and happily assured that I've got the best possible care!!! Come and visit her in their new office...:)