Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Fastest, easiest Pap smear ever
Sowjanya P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great staff and doctor. Nice clean environment.
Cara O.
Submitted 06/23/22
My typical experience yearly is outstanding and rates five stars. My appointment today was at 10:00am. I arrive at 10 but wasn’t seen until over an hour and half later. I left the practice in fact at exactly noon. I’m sure there are reasons for this. Still, two hours is just too long to reserve for a yearly well-woman that usually takes about 30-40 minutes. From paperwork to being seen to being able to go.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Personal touch and prompt
Linda J.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience is always great with Dr Lee.The office is clean and the staff is awesome.
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt caring and relaxing with very good dr patient relations
Curtise J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great Team!!!
Carley B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Lee was very quick, but very thorough. Her nurse was super sweet!
Willa O.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt and professional.
Angelica W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Every one are so nice and sweet
Yolanda S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Polite staff
Alzevette W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Lee was very thorough
Sonja S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was Professional Patient and prompt. It’s hard to find providers that listen and answer all your questions. I’m new to the area and everyone helped make me feel welcome.
Yuneleh M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Es maravillosa
Elaine H.
Submitted 06/14/22
My appointment was at 11:15. I arrived at 11:00 and did not get called back until 11:35. Other than that, my experience was great.
Julie A.
Submitted 06/11/22
Short wait. Very professional staff
Jana D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Helen Lee is a very kind doctor who takes time to listen to her patients.
Latosha T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very informative and compassionate
Kristen W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Martin is wonderful and her office staff is exceptional
Connie F.
Submitted 06/04/22
Due to the work I do, I have worked in various doctor offices. I was quickly checked in and politely given info for prep. The young nurse assistant was very friendly and put my anxiety to rest! I’m always anxious at my own doctor appointments! I was quickly seen by Dr. Martin and her info concerning my visit was clearly explained.