Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Page is wonderful as well as her staff. I actually had to wait due to Dr. Page having been held up in surgery and her staff kept me updated and comfortable. Dr. Page came in and did not rush through my appointment and made me feel valued.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Friendly front desk personnel
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent service and customer service
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr. Page is wonderful! She’s kind, thorough and genuinely cares about her patients.
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Lee was very patient and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Dedra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent
Cardinelli T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Lee is an excellent physician. But I was not happy with the response I got from the person on call for Dr Lee on 10/27. She basically told me she could not send my antibiotic prescription to a different pharmacy (the original pharmacy they sent it to is closed for the day) because she doesn't have access to a computer while she's out watching a movie. If you know you are on call you should be ready to take a call and make sure you have the resources you need to assist your patient. All she said was she would try her best but it might take a while and she was not required to bring her computer while on call so she was not sure if she could help me. She even mentioned that my infection will not get worse if I miss a dose if she could not send the prescription in. Very unprofessional and unacceptable.
Kymmberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
All medical and reception staff were patient, professional and nice.
Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I love everything about this Practice. From the receptionists at check in to check out they are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Doctor Martin is the Best!
Zhi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The medical staff are patient and professional.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
I was a little nervous about a procedure needed. Dr. Page put me at ease with her professionalism, humor, and eagerness to explain what to expect. The procedure came out a success! In the meantime, I have referred my daughter to her who is also pleased. If you are looking for a great gynecologist, look no further. I recommend Dr. Page!
Kyleigh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Martin ever since I was 16. She’s been nothing but the best and so helpful to not only me, but my mom aswell!!
Tanya A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
It went smoothly without a long wait. Dr. Martin gave me the time I needed and answered all my questions.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very quick and always detailed when it comes to my questions.
Halle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Love Dr. Martin! She’s genuine, personable, and knowledgeable! She’s good at answering questions without making you feel dumb for asking them!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Page is phenomenal. She is really caring and sincere and informative. Many Thanks Dr. Page! Thanks! Elizabeth Covington
Jennifer A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Page is lovely, and I am always happy with the care I receive from her and her nurse. However, I had to wait 45+ minutes to be called back, and then the exam room I was in had the AC blowing full blast onto the table. I am not cold-natured but was very uncomfortable once I was in my gown and sitting on the table.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Page and staff always provide prompt and courteous service. Dr. Page explains things well and has a great bedside manner. I definitely recommend this practice.
Latosha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Wonderful experience! Dr. Martin is amazing! The best OBGYN office in the city!
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I love Dr. Martin and her directness with any conversations regarding patient and baby care. She offers opinions but doesn’t force them.