Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1614 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Martin has delivered both of my babies and the experience with her and this practice has been exceptional. Every staff member has been friendly and efficient. I love Dr. Martin's matter of fact, knowledgeable, caring and supportive bedside manner.
Trenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Page, she the best. First visit I felt happiness by her smile. Energy level was awesome. Great connection and conversation. Excellent overall service!!
Jamie S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I arrived at 8:5 for a 9:00 appointment. I was called back at approximately 9:50 and was not seen by a doctor until 10:10. My interaction with the doctor lasted for about 2 minutes. It seemed a bit ridiculous.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Always professional and answers any questions I have.
Alissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Page is an incredible physician and her staff is so friendly and kind. Dr. Page has gone above and beyond numerous times to ensure I have the best care. I had the most beautiful delivery experience thanks to Dr. Page and team.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Took time to discuss my care with me.
Noelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Page is wonderful. She has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.
Claudia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Dr. Page. She has handled both of my pregnancies.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Knowledgeable and kind
Latoya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She is friendly and professional. She's also very helpful in getting your needs met. Would highly recommend
Alyssa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very happy with my experience here. Very polite and professional.
Veda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Martin has excellent bedside manner. The care and patience that she shows is the perfect experience for a patient.
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Great doctor, very through and spent time with me explaining everything.
Sinthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
She is amazing
Bernice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Page is the greatest. Always take time to listen to your concern and is very through. Give good advice and will get on you in her little soft voice.
Joni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Martin and staff are very professional and friendly.
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I’ve been going to Dr Martin since I moved to Memphis. Very nice staff and Dr’s.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Lee and her nurse are awe some! She’s very attentive and makes sure any concerns are addressed.
Wenjun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Lee is really nice and patient. The staffs at the clinic are also friendly and helpful!
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Martin is the best. She truly cares for you as a patient. She makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. 10/10