Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very attentive to my questions and concerns regarding my healthcare.
Doris C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was great
Bridget E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly staff; courteous doctor and a clean and efficient office.
Christa S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Page is a great listener, patient, and kind. She really cares about your overall health and she has great bedside manner.
Kaylee H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Page is great
Mercedes M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin is very detailed, professional, sweet , and caring individual. She goes over and beyond to make sure her patients are taking care of!
Kiva R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Christina B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff is friendly and helpful
Tameka S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Quick but also efficient!
Claire D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thoroughly impressed with the care the office took for my safety as well as the warm and inviting demeanor of everyone that I came into contact with.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/13/20
The office staff and doctor are excellent. I had a great experience.
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Martin is very caring and tries her best to make your visit a positive experience.
Jill V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Kyle is always thorough and very easy to talk to about anything regarding visit
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very professional and efficient healthcare by the entire staff. Dr. Lee takes the time to explain any questions I have regarding procedures or concerns that I may have during my scheduled appointment.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent!!!
Lorie J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Martin has been my doctor for over a decade. She is kind, very smart and compassionate!
Michele J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent staff and love Dr Martin
Mary Katherine G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Martin is truly a great physician - knowledgeable and caring however, she is truly outstanding as an advocate for her patients health and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin.
Mone' K.
Submitted 05/01/20
The experience at Office of Martin, Lee, and Page was phenomenal. The staff was very cordial and welcoming. Dr. Page was very informative and has excellent bedside manners.
Conswella J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great