Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tayler P.
Submitted 11/13/20
i enjoyed my visit. everyone was nice and helpful.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/10/20
The visit went very well, felt very comfortable talking with the Doctor
Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional and kind. Dr. Martin spent time with me answering questions. Office staff was very professional as well.
Tosha C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Y’all are the best!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always friendly. Takes time to answer your questions. Excellent provider.
Christine P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Page is so personable and helpful. The only reason I gave 5 stars is because my appointment was for 2:30 and I didn’t see the doc until after 3:30z
Aarti S.
Submitted 10/28/20
.
Meaghan A.
Submitted 10/27/20
They have been very accommodating through the whole pandemic process. I had a different doctor during my first pregnancy and I feel much more comfortable and feel like I have been taken care of properly through my second pregnancy. Dr.Page is very resourceful and happy to try and give us the type of delivery we want despite our limited options we have.
Savannah C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Page is friendly, attentive, and very thorough. She is personable and kind. We are lucky to have found her!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/20
All of the staff was so kind to me today. Super relatable and easygoing. Will always come here! 11/10
Holly C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Page followed up with me as promised 1 month from my initial visit. She made sure the appropriate tests and referrals were put in for me and even reassured me when I needed it the most. Her nurse, ultrasound tech, and front desk receptionist were all very friendly and knew their stuff! So thankful I found this office :)
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/21/20
She's an Amazing doctor!!
Mallorie B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful--WAY BETTER THAN MY EXPERIENCE AT ANOTHER OFFICE WITH MY LAST CHILD! :) Very informative, and no one treated me like an idiot, even though I was a nervous wreck. Thank you!!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Page addressed all my concerns and genuinely cares about all aspects of your health care. Thank you Dr. Page!
Wanda P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly Staff, Excellent Doctors, Clean facilities, short wait. I highly recommend them.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Quick visit, great interaction with the physician. I am excited to be anew patient in the practice!
Nita L.
Submitted 10/10/20
I love Dr, Page She is the best!!!
Quinlan R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Exceptional
Katherine N.
Submitted 09/30/20
I love Dr. Martin! She is direct and very friendly. Exactly what I love in a doctor. :) The staff at the clinic is amazing too. :)
Brittany U.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Martin is personal, she listens to everything you have to say.