Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always an amazing experience! Super friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable and welcoming environment. We love Dr Page!
Kandice V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Martin always takes her time and listens to concerns.
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendliest office staff and best Doctor around.
Susan V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent patient care!! Friendly staff!!
Anna M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Martin for years now. She cared for me during my first pregnancy and new mom worries. Never once, have I had a poor experience with her or the clinic. The ladies at the front are so friendly and helpful. When I was coming regularly with my pregnancy visits, they would call me by name upon seeing me. Dr. Martin is outstanding! She is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I fully trust her to give me the best care possible.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/11/19
The entire staff was so friendly and Dr. Martin was very kind and caring. I’d definitely recommend this office.
Nicole F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Wonderful woman! Makes you feel comfortable and explains everything to you.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Amazing! Dr. Martin was so caring and took her time to answer all my questions.
Courtney K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Questions answered quickly and fully Wait time was short to get back to doctor Staff friendly and polite Labwork done quickly and follow up call won’t results was done when physician stated
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone so nice and Dr Martin answered all questions and concerns. Thank you
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Never have to wait more than ten minutes unless doc called to hospital. Quick and friendly.
Kelly L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Martin is a kind and caring Doctor. She takes time to get to know you and makes sure you are comfortable and answers any questions that you have. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Gloria J.
Submitted 06/06/19
It's easy and comfortable. The people that works there are the best. Help put u at easy.
John S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent!
Terrikia P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I loved my experience!! Everything ran smoothly and I was in and out in no time.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 06/05/19
My visit was very thorough. Purkey answered all my questions, and they set up a follow up quickly.
Meghan L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff is personable and professional.
Jeri F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awesome doctor great bedside manners. Never feel rushed like you see with most doctors
Yevetta G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very nice. Great patient care. Beautiful office.