Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always quick and punctual with appointments and polite staff! Dr Martin delivered our first child and the experience was caring and as smooth as possible for the entire prenatal and delivery process!
Paris G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Timely and professional. Before my exam Dr. Martin took the time to go over my year and review I.E. How are you, any surgeries, any significant or life altering events.
Leah G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Lee and the staff at Martin, Lee, and Page are excellent! Always on-time, efficient, and willing to answer any questions!
Lauren M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone is so nice and makes it the best experience possible! Love everyone there!
Alexia W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Page is a wonderful, caring, and understanding doctor. She really cares about her patients. My daughter and I was and hour late for her appointment. We got her time mixed up and Dr. Page still saw her. She took her time an answered all of my daughter's questions. She is an excellent doctor.
Michele F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Fast, efficient, friendly service and staff.
Connie R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone is always friendly
Teixeira S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Page and her staff are very friendly and personable.
Alyeh M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I am really thankful to Dr Lee for explicitly telling me about the probable troubles we might be facing down the road.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was super friendly and helpful! All of our questions were answered and we felt great about our treatment plan.
Brianna H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great!
Devin Q.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful from start to finish. Was helped and spoken to by a total of 6 employees!! My appointment was at 10 and I left at 10:36. WOW
Brittney L.
Submitted 05/17/19
They make me feel extremely comfortable with my body!!
Sarah Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first time visit was wonderful! It all started with the AMAZING receptionist I scheduled my appointment with on the phone! She made me feel so welcomed and confident in my decision to choose ML&P. Every employee I met was kind, sweet, and so helpful. Dr. Page was very professional and personable. I highly recommend!
Myrtis H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very pleased with Dr. page service!
Krystal A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lee & staff are always so wonderful.
Janie D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Martin is so amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a OBGYN office! From the front desk, to the nurses, lab techs all the way to check out everyone was lovely. I am actually looking forward to my next visit for once. :)
Tammy T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt comfortable being there.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/14/19
I always have a great speedy experience with every visit. Dr. Lee is very good at what she does, I look forward to her delivering my baby soon.
Alexandria J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Page was amazing. I felt so comfortable and informed. I am so happy she is my doctor.