Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have seen Dr. Page for three years now and she is awesome! She delivered both of my children via c-section and the deliveries were great.
Conswella J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice and professional staff and Doctor. Thank you Dr. Martin for all you do for me
Cassie G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice and Dr. Page made me feel very comfortable
Liviana J.
Submitted 05/02/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Lee for a very long time, and she delivered my baby 2 years ago! Love the staff, they are always so friendly and the office is beautiful and so clean!
Olivia H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am always in an out in an appropriate amount of time. I hardly ever have to wait. Staff is very efficient and kind. Easy to work with and schedule/reschedule multiple appointments! Love Dr. Martin
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Lee is very nice and doesn’t make you feel rushed during your appointment.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/01/19
I adore Dr. Page! Always so thorough and caring! Also, the best staff of any OBGYN I have ever seen :)
Amber P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly and helpful staff. I see Dr. Page and she is always very attentive, understanding and thorough during my visits. I highly recommend Martin, Lee, and Page OBGYN.
Rochelle M.
Submitted 04/30/19
The most meaningful, helpful doctor visit I've ever had.
Bridget E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Professional, friendly staff and quick service
Ranju K.
Submitted 04/25/19
I am completely satisfied with Dr. Lee. Thank you so much!
Martha S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Fast and friendly
Emma C.
Submitted 04/23/19
First time ever seeing a gynecologist and Dr. Page put me at ease throughout the entire appointment. She was able to answer all of the questions I had, and provided me with knowledgeable information that I was unaware of. Highly recommend!
Margaret L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Martin is always Rdy & willing to listen Offer advice and in particular deal with my Goofy ins provider for My rx's..thank you to her and her staff Midge Linnevers
Armelia B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great office with friendly staff!!
Kyndle L.
Submitted 04/18/19
My experience with Dr. Martin was great. The weather was bad and there were some unexpected encounters with traffic that made me pretty late. Being a new patient I was suppose to get there 20 minutes early to fill out paperwork. The traffic caused me to be 20 minutes later than my appointment! So I was really 40 minutes later than I was asked to be there and then had to fill out paperwork and after it was done it was over an hour passed my scheduled appointment time. To which she still saw me. She was personable and I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all during the exam. I’m glad I found a new OBGYN I don’t mind going to.
Kelly H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr.Lee was very professional and fast which made the experience much easier.
Mikayla T.
Submitted 04/15/19
This was my first appointment and I was very nervous. Everyone was so kind and that really helped put my mind at ease!
Brea B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very fast and thorough. Dr was called out for an emergency and I was notified and offered a new appointment or to be seen by the nurse practitioner. I was seen by the NP very quickly.
Hanna O.
Submitted 04/11/19
After switching to Dr. Page last year, I couldn't be happier with such a fantastic and caring doctor and practice! The customer service and sheer attention to detail is amazing. She truly cares for me and my needs and wants me to be the best version of myself that I can. Thank you for all your help Dr. Page!!