Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent service. Staff were exceptionally friendly and attentive.
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great and friendly
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Amazing staff all super friendly for first time patients.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Lee. She is the best in Memphis! Her professionalism and expertise are top-notch, and she always makes sure to provide clear explanations about conditions and treatment options. I have felt comfortable and well-cared for during each appointment. A+
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great attention!!
Meagan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Love Dr. Lee!
Tiffiany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr page has been nothing less than exceptional for years. This offi e is clean, staff is wonderfully pleasant every visit.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly staff, efficient, trustworthy physician
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Wonderful!
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Page is the best and makes the normally uncomfortable experience of going to the obgyn quick, easy and painless. I highly recommend her!!!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Martin is the best-takes her time with you as a patient and truly cares about your well being!!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I’ve been with Dr. Martin for over a decade and couldn’t be happier!
Lacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
In and out quickly. It was nice meeting Dr. Martin. She is very nice and a boy mom like me ;)
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I love Dr. Martin and all the staff/doctors at MLP. I am so happy I found this office to help me through my first pregnancy. It makes a world of difference.
Alexandria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr page always cares about her patients and makes me feel comfortable
Tonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Page is the best. She listens and is very easy to talk to. Dr. Page is very attentive and concerned about your wellness,
Cathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Will never go to anyone else.
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent as always!