Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1614 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1614 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anju S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good experience with Dr.Page and the staff are very friendly
Armily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
.
Lillian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I been Dr. Lee's patient for over 5 years and it's been such an amazing experience. The staff is extremely friendly, the wait time is minimal, and the office is always nice and clean.
Johnnie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Difficult to go through but they tried to make me feel better. Very kind.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
It was a great experience. I felt heard the entire visit.
Charlotte T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I love the way she scolds you with ❤️....she cares about your well-being....thanks Dr. Page for making sure I do what needs to be done to take care of myself
Phuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
very good
Nina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Lee was efficient and listened to my concerns. She wasn't dismissive and she fully explained my options and their pros and cons.
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Wonderful staff, from getting scheduled with Miss Twilla, greeted and triaged by Nurse Emma at my appointment, and a truly caring OB who will actually off solutions for your concerns!
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Martin is always very professional and also very kind. She answers all your questions and really listens to you. 5 Stars! I've been going to her and recommending her for over 20 years.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Kyle Martin is very attentive to my needs. She listens and is very generous with her time. Very happy patient for many years.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Page was highly recommended to me for my PCOS issues. I have been seeing her for about two months now for PCOS and general gyn needs. My experience with the clinic and Dr. Page has been wonderful! Dr. Page has amazing bedside manner and always takes time to explain things in a simple way. She is thorough and has been very accommodating to my concerns. I am so glad she was recommended to me, so I would like to leave this review to showcase my great personal experience!
Edina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Lee is not only knowledgeable, skillful, and experienced, she is also personable and approachable. I feel completely comfortable discussing any problems with her; she listens, and she offers choices in my plan of care. It is truly a collaborative process. In addition to this, I have always been seen in a timely manner, and follow-up information has always been provided promptly.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very kind and efficient! Definitely recommend them!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The group is always professional and appointments are quick for me.
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I love Dr Martin! Great Dr and very nice.
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The entire staff was very kind, patient, and helpful during my visit. The office space was a very welcoming environment and Dr Martin was very informative and answered all my questions.
Kefah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
One of the greatest OBs I've ever been to! She will let you do what you want, which is a relief. No judgment in this beautiful practice. Thank you Dr. Lee!
Lavada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Always the best experience you could have for an annual checkup. Dr Martin as well as the entire staff from the front desk check in to the nurse prior to seeing Dr