Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Page is always patient and very 'present' during my appointments.
Connie R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone is very kind . Very fast service. Dr Lee is a very good doctor who cares about her patients
Erin J.
Submitted 09/25/20
I started using Dr. Page to confirm my pregnancy back in January. Since then, I have been extremely pleased with being under her care. She is very proactive in taking care of both mom and baby throughout the pregnancy and delivery. She takes time to listen to and answer any questions when you have them. She’s both empathetic and extremely knowledgeable. She just delivered my first baby and I have no doubts that I will continue to use her in the future as well!
Yulonda M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Martin was great. She was able to make life much easier for me by finding out my problem and providing a great solution.
Dion F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very helpful and understanding
Angela G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick and everyone was pleasant
Sheryl F.
Submitted 09/21/20
As always, I felt like I received Top notch care and attention!
Holly C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Page was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and actually explained her plan to me. She was very considerate and explained each step of her process for me. I definitely a thankful that I got referred to her by another patient. It’s so refreshing knowing that I might be able to get some answers and she’s going to try to help me with my pain. I look forward to having her on my side.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff welcomes you immediately and sends you off with a smile! They make you feel like they’ve known you your whole life! They’re the best!!!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Love Dr Martin. She is very sharp
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Gretchen is awesome! She is compassionate about her patients, attentive and thoughtful.
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great staff, great doctors!
Dana M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very happy with Dr. Page. Highly recommend her. Also, the entire support staff is friendly and helpful
Destiny C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Friendly Staff
Annmarie A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Lee always makes me feel completely comfortable and at ease. She always throughly explains things and is always willing to take the time to answer my questions and concerns. I have been going to her for 7 years now and I couldn’t be happier.
Miao Miao L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great!
Kimberley H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always patient and answers all questions
Dominque P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Martin is very thorough. As a new patient she was able to listen to my symptoms, screen for a diagnosis, and provide me with a plan. This by far has been one of the better experiences I’ve had with any doctor.
Lacy B.
Submitted 08/14/20
I love Dr Page. She is on time for her appointments, doesn’t keep you waiting forever but also listens and answers all your questions.
Vickie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone in the office is very professional and the office is always extremely clean.