Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebeca C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent! Dr Page take the time to listen the doubts and/or concerns of the patient. She’s emphatic.
Claudia N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Page was excellent. Wait time was long
Erica L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Page is such a great doctor who listens and cares about your concerns. She is very helpful with all and any questions and always assures me of the status of my health. Could not recommend her enough!!
Marian P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Ms. Gretchen was very gentle and asked me all the right questions concerning my health and wellness.
Ashley T.
Submitted 06/01/22
They are absolutely awesome!!!
Kristi R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Staffvare professional, friendly, and efficient.
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Page was so great! I still give them a 5 star but one of the front desk ladies was super unhelpful. I could have sworn she didn't give me my license back and she swears she did. BUT she didn't even try to look for me. It's fine if I forgot it but she wouldn't even humor me. Otherwise the rest of the staff was amazing. Loved them so so so much
Sabrina C.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience.
Iesha R.
Submitted 05/27/22
I love how Dr. Page takes time with me. She came in willing to listen and was attentive and provide resolution for my concerns. Thank you
Erica B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Paige is amazing
Keaunna H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Listened to my needs and made me feel very comfortable.
Daniela M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelente
Joycelyn P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Lee and the nurse and staff were great.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Nice, work fast, get you in and out.
Kiumbria C.
Submitted 05/22/22
I love it here
Jabria S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience
Sherilyn C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Marge is very thorough and very personable. Her staff are nice. I never have a long wait time.
Kristin F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor Lee has been my doctor for over 13 yrs now, and delivered all of my children. She’s honest, up front, attentive to detail, and I know has my best interest at heart. As long as she practicing, I won’t go to anyone else.
Samina K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Page is awesome.
Markeeta C.
Submitted 05/16/22
She was very kin, knowledgeable, and understanding.