Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shameka A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love her
Joanna B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Martin is super sweet and easy to talk to. She explains everything thoroughly to provide patient comfort. Highly recommend. Very nice nursing staff as well.
Deidre S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Lee for years, she’s amazing! I always feel like she’s truly listening and cares about any concerns or questions I have. I also never have to wait long at my visits and the office staff rocks! They are always so sweet and kind!
Valencia M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Lee is a very knowledgeable and compassionate OB/GYN. I came to her for a second opinion. I am originally from Memphis, TN but currently live in Nashville, TN. After discussing my treatment options with Dr. Lee, I decided to have her perform my hysterectomy along with Dr. Page. Dr. Lee informed me of her many years of clinical experience in performing this type of procedure. From my first meeting with Dr. Lee all the way to post-surgery, I have been extremely pleased with her bed-side manner and professionalism. I highly recommend her!!
Susan F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Forgot to sign the Medicare paperwork.
Karlena B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Kyle Martin is wonderful, she always takes time to listen and genuinely seems interested in what is going on with her patients.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone was nice.
Megan W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Receptionists are super sweet and helpful. The wait was not long at all. And I love all the doctors and nurse practitioner that work there. I have never had a bad experience.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very thorough and caring......
Kristina J.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great staff!!! Warm greetings from each and everyone of them. They are all smiles and love what they do and it really shows! Dr. Martin is impeccable!
Lucia S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Muy amables y explican bien todo
Tjauna R.
Submitted 04/01/19
My experience was great!!! The staff was very friendly & courteous. The wait time was minimum. Most of all Dr. Kyle Martin was very thorough and attentive. She asked & answered pertinent questions. I am very glad I went to see her!!!
Tamika S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Was able to be seen quickly. Staff was professional and friendly.
Angela B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Pleasant professional staff no long wait. Love Dr. Page she is lovable caring doctor highly recommended
Anna S.
Submitted 03/29/19
The whole visit was wonderful. The office is clean and modern, and the front desk staff smiled and were so kind. The ultrasound tech Laura was patient with my husband and I and she explained everything in detail. Dr. Page was personable, thorough and encouraging and I am so thankful I chose her and her practice to care for my first pregnancy!
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Such a wonderful group of people! Especially Dr. Martin!! She really listens and supports her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sofia F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very kind and caring staff. Dr. Martin is awesome and truly listens.
Heather B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Lee was so nice, and informative ! I enjoyed my visit. Can’t wait to come back.
Jamison P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love Dr. Martin!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 03/28/19
I love Dr. Martin!