Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace L.
Submitted 02/05/19
After over 10 years of being a patient of Dr. Martin, I can truly say I’ve never had a bad visit with her. Today, the office staff was kind, pleasant, quick (as usual) and Dr. Martin was her usual efficient, attentive, helpful, kind self. I couldn’t be happier as a patient at Martin, Lee and Paige.
Dametria B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Lee is so patient and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer all of your questions. The entire staff is extremely friendly. I've NEVER had to wait past 5 minutes to be seen. I love this place.
Marion M.
Submitted 02/02/19
She was great, she listened to my concerns and understood what I was trying to say. Very personable.
Julia E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Lee has always been an amazing doctor.
Natalie H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I love coming to see Dr Lee and their wonderful staff!!!
Terrika B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr.Page was very nice and welcoming. It was my first time going to the office and it was great! Dr.Page is a great doctor and I will continue to go to her.
Emily L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was so kind and helpful!
Breona B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone is so nice and Dr. Page is the best!
Mary M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I received excellent service.
Sarah E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Page is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and wouldn’t want anyone else!
Blanche B.
Submitted 01/31/19
I love Dr. Page! She has been the best!
Angela H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great as always!
Mace E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor and team.
Destiny R.
Submitted 01/30/19
GREAT! I LOVE THIS PLACE!
JaQuator N.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love it here!
Brittany F.
Submitted 01/29/19
I adore Dr. Martin and their staff. It is so nice to have someone that takes time to listen and take in what’s going on, plus your family history. I always feel better leaving there knowing I’ve been well taken care of and if anything is going on- it’ll be fixed! Thank you!
Colby M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Such great customer service! Clean enviornment and Dr. Page is always so genuine and personal.
Amber W.
Submitted 01/28/19
By far the best experience I have ever had at the doctors. Great to finally a doctor who actually listens.
Allison H.
Submitted 01/28/19
It was good, they are always nice and professional
Ashley C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff is very friendly and they usually remember you by name before you sign in. Dr. Martin is very thorough & all staff is very caring