Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1128 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 02/06/19
She is an amazing doctor
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/06/19
So helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk w! Highly recommend !!
Tanita W.
Submitted 02/05/19
The staff was friendly and inviting! Services were done quickly and with efficiency!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very professional and friendly staff!
Victoria V.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Martin is the best! I highly recommend her. She is a real professional and cares about her patients.
Grace L.
Submitted 02/05/19
After over 10 years of being a patient of Dr. Martin, I can truly say I’ve never had a bad visit with her. Today, the office staff was kind, pleasant, quick (as usual) and Dr. Martin was her usual efficient, attentive, helpful, kind self. I couldn’t be happier as a patient at Martin, Lee and Paige.
Dametria B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Lee is so patient and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer all of your questions. The entire staff is extremely friendly. I've NEVER had to wait past 5 minutes to be seen. I love this place.
Marion M.
Submitted 02/02/19
She was great, she listened to my concerns and understood what I was trying to say. Very personable.
Julia E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Lee has always been an amazing doctor.
Natalie H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I love coming to see Dr Lee and their wonderful staff!!!
Terrika B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr.Page was very nice and welcoming. It was my first time going to the office and it was great! Dr.Page is a great doctor and I will continue to go to her.
Emily L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was so kind and helpful!
Breona B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone is so nice and Dr. Page is the best!
Mary M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I received excellent service.
Sarah E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Page is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and wouldn’t want anyone else!
Blanche B.
Submitted 01/31/19
I love Dr. Page! She has been the best!
Angela H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great as always!
Mace E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor and team.
Destiny R.
Submitted 01/30/19
GREAT! I LOVE THIS PLACE!
JaQuator N.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love it here!