Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Resheco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My appointment went great.Great customer.Love Dr. LEE
Tanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Martin is the best!
Tenina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Friendly service…minimum wait time!
Fannie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
She was thorough and precise. I think she’s a good Gynecologist she was concern about what I was going through and tried to come to a Resolution to solve the Problem Thank you Dr Page
Kristie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always amazing and understanding of my needs / concerns. Never feel rushed or a bother if i need to ask questions. LOVE Dr. Page!
Shelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
great
Ksenija O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Friendly atmosphere!
Demetira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Lee was very nice no long wait. I was impressed.
Georgette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I simply love Dr. Page and the staff. Everyone is so amazing, nice, and willing to go above and beyond whenever we have any questions. Dr. Page is always willing to listen to you discuss any problems and is a doctor who rushes you to get out of the office. She is always willing to listen and makes you feel comfortable asking questions that you might think are stupid.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
In and out in 45 minutes with all questions answered and check up completed
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Quick and efficient!!
Gabriella G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Good, quick
Katheryne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Staff is sweet and Dr. Page is a rockstar! Love the whole practice. They are also very quick and efficient!
Nakimbi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I love these ladies!! they so good n very very nice ❤️!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Page is the best! Friendly and welcoming, and always open and willing to answer questions in what all us ladies know can be an awkward situation
Shannon N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Please check the patient rooms- while I was waiting I saw a stead steam of either ants or termites coming in and out of the wall near window
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I love these ladies!!! From the time I entered until the time I exited. ❤️!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Short wait time and very attentive to my issues.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great Experience!
Gracie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Lee is kind, helpful, and professional!