Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Love the staff and doctors
Sierra D.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have coming to Dr. Lee for the last 9-10 years, and my experience has been nothing short of amazing. She makes me feel comfortable, and educates me on literally everything.
Abby H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Informed of delay which was appreciated. Staff is always friendly.
Patrick B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Lee is very kind and informative. Although I can’t remember her nurse’s name she is AWESOME. Very personal, she just makes you feel comfortable and settles you in for what I call a dreaded appointment…lol.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 05/13/22
My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Martin was very kind and understanding during my visit. My visit felt personal and prioritized. I always recommend Dr. Martin or anyone in the office.
Ardith M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly staff and physician. I was in and out in no time. Very happy with Dr. Martin!
Curtise J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Love them!
Ella Q.
Submitted 05/12/22
Quick, friendly, and professional!
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Would recommend highly..
Suzette R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had an appointment today at 1:45 pm. I arrived at 1:38, filled out paperwork and waited for over 30 minutes to be seen. Other patients came in after me, went back and left. I can understand delays but it should have been communicated to me there would be a delay so I could have the choice to stay or reschedule. My time is important too. I will reschedule and return for my appointment. I am very pleased with Dr. Martin. I am just disappointed with office staff.
Karen J.
Submitted 05/10/22
My visits are always nice I just think waiting over 45 minutes for the doctor in the exam room was a bit much this last time.
Erin S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fast and caring!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Kiva T.
Submitted 05/05/22
The front office staff, nurses, and Dr. Lee are always professional and nice.
LaJoyce C.
Submitted 05/05/22
The staff is always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Page is thorough and efficient. Always world class service!!!
Katie M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is so nice and dr Page explained everything very well , everything went great for my first time . Love everything about that place .
Kristi E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Gretchen is very caring and professional! Love that she’s very concerned about her patients and keeping them healthy
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/04/22
She explained everything
Dallas L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent staff, so polite and on time.
Oralia L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent