Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terria D.
Submitted 08/11/20
So far so good
Heather W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Page has been such an amazing and understanding Dr since my first appointment with her! She is so knowledgeable and a wonderful person all around! I couldn’t imagine someone else delivering my babygirl either!
Amber W.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been going here for years. The staff are always professional. Dr.Lee is very thorough & informative. I've never had to wait long to be seen.
Reshonda B.
Submitted 08/05/20
She was very nice, personable, and addressed my concerns by making a care plan.
Alisa C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Thank you dr. page for taking time to explain and listen to our concerns.
Johnnie B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always on time, pleasant, and helpful.
BriAnna C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Page and her nurse are absolutely great!! The ultrasound technician is also very wonderful. However, the blonde haired lady at the front desk is always extremely rude! It almost makes you dread walking in, because you know she’s going to be there with a negative attitude...
Monica S.
Submitted 07/28/20
The staff was friendly and conscientious of patient needs.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Nice waiting room, very nice staff. Fast! At other offices I have sat for hours. I was in and out in under an hour. (Annual visit)
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr page is always so friendly and has an amazing bedside manner! Makes me feel so comfortable and I can tell she truly cares :)
Lori M.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff and the NP were very nice and professional
Anonymous M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Idk what has happen in the past year. The front desk lady “Regina” is so rude and disrespectful, It makes you not even want to step Into this place. I feel like I have a new nurse every time I come in, it should tell you how things are ran here..
Becca S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Such a welcoming environment
Kiesha H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always Great! Customer Service is impeccable!
Julie M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great visit today. Thanks for always listening to your patients.
Brionna T.
Submitted 07/15/20
5stars
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Lee is always thorough!
Courtney J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Page always listens & makes me feel like the only patient she has. She is awesome!
Crystal L.
Submitted 07/06/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Page enough! She is very thorough and actually listens to all of your concerns. The staff is friendly and efficient and the wait is never long!
Alisa C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thank you Dr. Page for all informations and the explaining of the package. Thank you Lindsey for all your concern with my early stage of pregnancy.