Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Martin honestly changed my life! She is realistic with any questions you have but is also supportive of choices you want to make. I would recommend her over and over again to anyone. Also Nurse Lindsey, the surgery nurse is wonderful as well. Everyone at that office is wonderful!
Wendy R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best OBGYN office I’ve been to in a while. Very professional and fast but not too fast. I will most definitely recommend this place to others.
Stephany V.
Submitted 02/20/20
The entire staff is friendly and respectful of my time. Dr. Page is personable and listened to my concerns.
Regina F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very impressed by Gretchen Purkey!!!
Emily H.
Submitted 02/07/20
I absolutely love Dr. Martin! I’ve been seeing her for 5 years and I love how knowledgeable, professional and easy she is to talk to. I’m comfortable telling her anything. Hands down the best doctor and team!
Audrey H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Martin was great! I would recommend her to anyone seeking an OBGYN. She answered my questions and her staff was great as well.
Brandie S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Quick and informative
Tara W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Page is very personable and knowledgeable.
Holly B.
Submitted 01/15/20
My first time here was quick, easy, and comfortable thanks to Dr. Page and the other ladies working here!
Kimberly N.
Submitted 01/07/20
I Love Dr. Paige!!!
Yevetta G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great bedside manners!
Juandalynn A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Page is awesome, she's truly an inspiration. The staff is also wonderful. Thanks for helping my through my surgery and always available to answer questions.
Juandalynn A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Page is amazing. She has really been an inspiration to me and I love her staff.
Tara K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Page is very efficient whe still having an excellent bedside manner and making me feel comfortable. I'm so glad to have found her!
Lavada T.
Submitted 12/25/19
Although a Dr is not something you enjoy, Dr.Martin is very personable and spends the time answering any questions or concerns you may have. Highly recommend!
Kristine D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Doctor Page was fantastic! Explained everything very well, the doctor, nurses and staff were all very warm and friendly. A very great experience and I look forward to my next visit
Blanche B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Page was quick and efficient. Love her!
Yoshiko J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Gretchen was nice and also seemed knowledgeable but I did leave feeling like I could’ve asked more questions because a lot of information was vague.
Amber Shelby J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always a great experience.
Jessyca R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nice location, easy floor plan, professional staff, thorough and friendly physician. A good visit all around.