Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great experience!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I am incredibly grateful to have Dr. Martin as my OB. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, understanding, and provides excellent care.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great experience. Dr Martin is friendly and very professional.
Merissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
From time setting up the appointment to the time I was seen I was very satisfied with the friendliness of all the staff and had an open and honest connection with my physician.
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
They actually listened to me and made sure I knew exactly what was happening at any given point!
Jo Blair B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Efficient and thorough
Porsha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleasant
Lillie Anne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
wonderful staff
Meleia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I had a great appointment!
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Page is wonderful, she explained everything so good
Pertina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Page is thorough and actually listens to my needs.
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Wonderful and caring doctors.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Shelby and Bo (Beau?) took great care of me and Dr. Martin was wonderful as usual, making for a quick, easy procedure.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Lee was excellent and reassuring. She provided possible options.
Adrienne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The absolute best.
Emma H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I came in to see Dr. Page for the first time with some health concerns, as well as a bad past experience with a different doctor. She listened to my concerns and was very good about making me feel heard about my bad past experience. While I know I am not the only patient, I wish more time had been taken to explain more thoroughly what medications were being prescribed to me and what processes I was going to go through. I left the office feeling rushed and confused.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Page is professional and very friendly. All the staff are helpful and kind.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
My experience with Dr.Martin is always absolute pleasure!!!!!!! Thank god I found her
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Martin has been my doctor for 16 years. I trust her and recommend her.
Cecilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very nice