Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

536 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Quick and easy!
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Martin is always thorough. Her staff is wonderful. I really like that they are prompt with appt times.
Terry R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Page is the best. I just love her.
Emily H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Been going here for years! Love Dr Page and the staff. Definitely recommend!
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Kyle Martin is one of the best Physicians I have ever met. Her knowledge and skills are top knot her and her bedside manner is positive and inviting. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love Dr. Martin! She is always thorough and knowledgeable!
Bonita S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional, kind!!!
Alex S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly! Dr. Lee was great! She seems like she genuinely cares about her patients!
Kizzy B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
Crystal W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Martin is great. Her staff is wonderful. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Martin. She's thorough and to the point.
Acacia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I got in and out. Doctor and nurses were very friendly and helpful.
Zuelema D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful customer service got me in to see doctor right away even though I was a new patient. Thank you so much
Shirley G.
Submitted 11/22/19
I just love Dr. Helen Lee
Erica M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best OB/GYN in all my 25 years of nursing and 45 years of living. I absolutely love and trust Dr. Kyle Martin!! Thank you
Karen S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was in and out within an hour.
Theresa H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best of the best!
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Timely, extremely friendly
Keyosha C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly and professional.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/19/19
She was wonderful! She let me know before she did anything and reassured me that we would find a solution for me. Great experience!
Ronea H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was comfortable but I'm used to my usual doctor. She was nice and sweet though!!