Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micki L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone here is so courteous and Dr Lee is wonderful. Great care!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/25/20
She was very kind, explains all the information so well. Professional.
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/15/20
As always, very professional and caring.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Lee is very friendly and great at her job. She always answer all my questions and concerns.
Paula P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great visit- all the staff were friendly and the office was clean and attractive. Dr. Page was wonderful. She listened to me and gave me solid medical advice that I feel comfortable following. She was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable.
Brittaney S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Page is amazing! Highly recommend.
Keirra C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Lee and her staff are awesome.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Page is courteous and takes her time with the questions you have. Great experience with the front desk, nurses, techs, and Dr. Page. So happy to be a patient at this clinic!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff is extremely friendly! Dr Martin is a wonderful doctor!
Omayiahi M.
Submitted 06/06/20
The staff is very nice and caring. Dr. Lee is an awesome doctor!
Lucille P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very attentive to my questions and concerns regarding my healthcare.
Doris C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone was great
Bridget E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly staff; courteous doctor and a clean and efficient office.
Christa S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Page is a great listener, patient, and kind. She really cares about your overall health and she has great bedside manner.
Kaylee H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Page is great
Mercedes M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin is very detailed, professional, sweet , and caring individual. She goes over and beyond to make sure her patients are taking care of!
Kiva R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Christina B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff is friendly and helpful
Tameka S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Quick but also efficient!
Claire D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Thoroughly impressed with the care the office took for my safety as well as the warm and inviting demeanor of everyone that I came into contact with.