Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 05/02/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Martin for many years and I’m very happy with her. When I go in I feel as though she listens to me and I always feel that she addresses my concerns. Her nurse practitioner is great also. The front desk staff and nurses have always been pleasant and capable. Really, going to this practice is one of the best experiences I’ve had with medical establishments.
Andrienne R.
Submitted 05/01/22
I love Gretchen she is super sweet and remembers things I tell her. I am glad to be an established patient here. I have been a patient of hers for years now. The office was able to squeeze me in with my crazy work schedule. I am very thankful!
Tara C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Love Dr. Page and all the staff!
Donita J.
Submitted 04/29/22
I felt so comfortable and Dr. Helen Lee is the Best!
Carolina R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excelente
Tammy F.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff was nice and Dr. Page is the best She explains things very well to make sure you understand everything
Olufunke F.
Submitted 04/27/22
It was nice
Sophie M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Love this place and my doctor
Terry H.
Submitted 04/26/22
My experience was excellent!
Tia P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Page is great! I was anxious due to being high risk and didn’t have a good experience with my first OBGYN and I’m so glad I made the change. She has no problem answering my questions and makes me feel very comfortable. I’m never in the office long and that’s important to me as well. My time is valued there and I appreciate that.
Kirstie B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Fantastic doctor and very attentive.
Farzana A.
Submitted 04/24/22
I love her for her kindness and loving nature :)
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Happiest, best office I’ve ever been in!
Damarras S.
Submitted 04/23/22
N/a
Pagan S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very thorough
Sonji S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Page is the best!
Christina C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Love the people there. Very welcoming and have great personalities.
Courtney B.
Submitted 04/21/22
No wait!
Katia R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great! Wonderful experience
Ella B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was extremely nice and informative