Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great as always!
Mace E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor and team.
Destiny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
GREAT! I LOVE THIS PLACE!
JaQuator N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
I love it here!
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
I adore Dr. Martin and their staff. It is so nice to have someone that takes time to listen and take in what’s going on, plus your family history. I always feel better leaving there knowing I’ve been well taken care of and if anything is going on- it’ll be fixed! Thank you!
Colby M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Such great customer service! Clean enviornment and Dr. Page is always so genuine and personal.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
By far the best experience I have ever had at the doctors. Great to finally a doctor who actually listens.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
It was good, they are always nice and professional
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff is very friendly and they usually remember you by name before you sign in. Dr. Martin is very thorough & all staff is very caring
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Martin listens to my needs and is able to communicate what is going on with my body with ease and causes no stress to me!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Lee is great. I thank God for her.
Martie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Love Dr. Page☺️ Tells you what you really need to know and hear.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Fantastic!!!!
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I love Dr Page and the staff ❤️
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Martin is such a heartfelt physician. She is really sympathetic and understanding. Dr. Martin is the best!!!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Got me in for a visit in less than 24 hours. In and out of office in less than 30 mins. Staff is ALL friendly and helpful.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
The best stuff and doctor!!
Raven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
My visits are always very pleasant. The receptionist are all helpful and sweet. Dr. Page is patient, easy to talk to and offers excellent suggestions on all topics we discuss.
Marissia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
My first visit and entire staff were welcoming
Anneliese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Quick and informative