Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1595 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1595 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I received excellent service.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Page is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and wouldn’t want anyone else!
Blanche B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I love Dr. Page! She has been the best!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great as always!
Mace E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great doctor and team.
Destiny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
GREAT! I LOVE THIS PLACE!
JaQuator N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
I love it here!
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
I adore Dr. Martin and their staff. It is so nice to have someone that takes time to listen and take in what’s going on, plus your family history. I always feel better leaving there knowing I’ve been well taken care of and if anything is going on- it’ll be fixed! Thank you!
Colby M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Such great customer service! Clean enviornment and Dr. Page is always so genuine and personal.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
By far the best experience I have ever had at the doctors. Great to finally a doctor who actually listens.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
It was good, they are always nice and professional
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Staff is very friendly and they usually remember you by name before you sign in. Dr. Martin is very thorough & all staff is very caring
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Martin listens to my needs and is able to communicate what is going on with my body with ease and causes no stress to me!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Lee is great. I thank God for her.
Martie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Love Dr. Page☺️ Tells you what you really need to know and hear.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Fantastic!!!!
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I love Dr Page and the staff ❤️
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Martin is such a heartfelt physician. She is really sympathetic and understanding. Dr. Martin is the best!!!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Got me in for a visit in less than 24 hours. In and out of office in less than 30 mins. Staff is ALL friendly and helpful.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
The best stuff and doctor!!