Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

1083 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janea H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Martin is very personable, professional, and thorough in her approach. She is always very clear treatment guidelines and makes patient education a priority.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Professional and no wait time.
Penny C.
Submitted 04/18/22
My appointment was on time, that's very important to me. Dr. was kind and professional.
Sharrona W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative
Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/18/22
All staff is courteous and attentive from start to finish.
LindaJo M.
Submitted 04/14/22
I always appreciate Dr Lee's time with me. She is well informed and a great communicator. I am Rev. Dr. LindaJo McKim
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Page is wonderful ! So easy to talk to and so involved in what you are saying !!
Carolina H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office is amazing , super nice and welcoming. Dr Page is very informative straight to the point and clear .
Sharika H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very precise, highly informative and makes you feel comfortable.
Taylor R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Martin did an amazing job listening to all of my concerns and answering my questions. She has made this first time mamma feel at ease!
Tabitha H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Lee is kind, informative and detailed. All the staff is very kind and pleasant every time I go in.
Kemesha F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Lee and the entire staff are efficient, kind, and gentle!
Lexie M.
Submitted 04/12/22
I adore the front desk ladies, they start the experience off great. I see Dr. Page and she is always willing to listen to my concerns, and if I am concerned about anything, she runs the tests and gets me answers. No concern is every too small for her. I really enjoy her.
Ruby S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great staff. Love my doctor!!
Helen T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always wonderful with Dr. Page She is very very kind
Maria A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great stuff. Everything perfect.
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable!
Panoply C.
Submitted 04/08/22
The appointment time was honored. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Professional staff.
Shatric M.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff was very welcoming and created a warm environment for their patients.
Josephine C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Helpful and they care about your health I’m very professional