Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

4.9/5 Star Rating
1532 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1532 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Knowledgeable & pleasant but I would have liked for the visit to be more personal & not as rushed.
Milagros N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
you feel helpful Compassion excellent services
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Lee and all the employees at this practice are always timely, personable, and practical. I appreciate short wait times and great communication!
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Lee and her staff were amazing and very attentive!
Thuy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
She is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Iesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
This was my very first visit with Dr. Page. She was so welcoming. I love that she did not assume that I knew anything & she explained everything. She took her time & discussed things with me. To add a cherry on top; its honestly the first paps that I’ve had that was not super uncomfortable. I didn’t feel a thing.
Raegan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Lee is always great! She listens to everything and takes her time explaining everything.
Rosaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I like that place, and the people working there are really nice
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
She is a wonderful doctor that takes time with you. She ask you questions and she let you ask her questions also. She hard to get in to see her.
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Wonderful Dr Paige And staff as well
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I just love Dr Paige she shows concerns for my health and her kindness is always shown and the office staff is kind as well. The office Lady who checks you out and reschedule you for your next appointment is nice as well. I love every year seeing her smiling face and het staff. Helen Taylor.
Tenisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great
Seong O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Lee was very cordial and caring. My first visit with her and will definitely continue to receive her care. Highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Great doctor. Never have to wait long to see her.
Candis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Martin is great. She takes the time to listen and talk through any concerns. The staff are friendly and professional. I never have to wait long to be seen.
Reanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very clean, the workers are polite and understanding I would recommend this doctor office to everybody I know
Mariangelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excelente
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The staff was very friendly and I did not have to wait. Dr. Martin made me feel very comfortable, and I would recommend this office to others.
Brenda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always such an efficient office. Never have to wait.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great