Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Memphis, TN

606 total reviews

Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Martin, Lee & Page OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/13/20
The office staff and doctor are excellent. I had a great experience.
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Martin is very caring and tries her best to make your visit a positive experience.
Jill V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Kyle is always thorough and very easy to talk to about anything regarding visit
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very professional and efficient healthcare by the entire staff. Dr. Lee takes the time to explain any questions I have regarding procedures or concerns that I may have during my scheduled appointment.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excellent!!!
Lorie J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Martin has been my doctor for over a decade. She is kind, very smart and compassionate!
Michele J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent staff and love Dr Martin
Mary Katherine G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Martin is truly a great physician - knowledgeable and caring however, she is truly outstanding as an advocate for her patients health and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin.
Mone' K.
Submitted 05/01/20
The experience at Office of Martin, Lee, and Page was phenomenal. The staff was very cordial and welcoming. Dr. Page was very informative and has excellent bedside manners.
Conswella J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Linda J.
Submitted 04/23/20
Amazing best doctor in town !!!
Merry Beth C.
Submitted 04/23/20
This week was my first time to see Dr. Martin, she had unfortunate news for me but was so caring in her delivery and was super quick in moving to next steps. I will absolutely continue seeing her in the future and have nothing but positive thoughts regarding my experience.
Miasha N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great
Evelyn V.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Martin was very thorough and so kind. All the nurses were very attentive and kind.
Jericka R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Love it!!
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Meeting with Ms. Purkey through Telemedicine was a great experience. She was friendly, caring, and efficient. I was in and out of my visit in a time effective manner without feeling like I was rushed out or not being taken care of.
Tracey C.
Submitted 03/25/20
This was my and my daughters first visit with this group. Had been to another multi doctor practice and we were discussed with the doctors and the staff so both of us were a little nervous. However, I have nothing but praise for the staff and nurse practitioner we saw. Staff was very friendly even though they were very busy and Gretchen was absolutely wonderful. Very kind ,patient and informative. I am so glad we found this practice.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Been going to her for years and always have helped me with my endometriosis and been so understanding. Dr. Martin is my favorite!!
Morgan S.
Submitted 03/22/20
Staff is always pleasant and apportionment on time. Dr. Martin is calming and informative.
Patrice B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great service. Took all necessary precautions for COVID-19.